WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Service February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Days from accokeek, MD United States  
I was using another product and it was challenging to get the item online.  Their services was horrible.  It took for ever to get the product after the ordering and the cost of the items was super expensive.  I enjoy using magic mist and will tell others about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bristol February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Gran from w, IL United States  
Little different than Blu flavor. Much better value and a more consistent product , do not leak fluid,last about the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top of the Line February 25, 2016
Reviewer: William Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
This high capacity battery is terrific!  The larger size felt a little bulky at first, but I soon adapted and love it.  More available power per puff and I only have to charge it every two or three days.  Of course, The Magic Mist's automatic vaporizers did away with that darn button and are much nicer to use.  They have done it again.  Best supplier I've found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've Found February 25, 2016
Reviewer: William Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
High quality, reasonable price, quick free shipping ... what more could one ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries February 25, 2016
Reviewer: james weatherman from silver springs, NV United States  
usually the products I order are excellent,but one of the batteries I recently ordered will not take a charge I have tried it in four different chargers with no luck

<< Magic Mist Response >>
We are truly sorry about that issue Mr. Weatherman.
As we discussed on the phone, we will send you a new battery right away today to you.
Apologize for any inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Pierce from Brookfield, NY United States  
Excellent product, very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Replacement February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry from Osprey, FL United States  
After getting ripped off by one of your competitors, I had a large number of cartridges but lost the battery...and there was no way I was going to go back to the source!  Found you with a Google search and purchased two replacement batteries that are perfect and at a very reasonable price!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
Just perfect, I Love it! Fast shipping and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist menthol 24mg February 22, 2016
Reviewer: laurie spargur from red wing, MN United States  
great service and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Case February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
My Husband LOVES his new case! Great Product! Shipping and Delivery fast and perfect!
Thanks MM!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items