WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empty Cartridges February 22, 2016
Reviewer: James Holsinger from Palmetto, FL United States  
I really prefer filling my own cartridges, and these are really good. They're longer so you can vape longer between refills. They're also easy to open and fill. I'm a regular customer. Smoke free for over 7 months. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best February 22, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great taste, great selection and best value I've found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
Great battery!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+A+A+ February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Kellberg from Key West, FL United States  
Product, customer service, pricing, fast shipping..... Every aspect of this company is how a company should be run!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Work very good. You also have fantastic customer service. I rarely have a complaint but if a battery stops charging too soon or a cartridge is empty, you've always been quick to send new ones at no cost.
I thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecig cartridges February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Perfect. Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Take care of business February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson from Selbyville, DE United States  
Excellent customer care. They replaced a battery for me after I had an issue. Will remember this for my next order.
Not buying from anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service February 17, 2016
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
I have been a customer for years, now.
I have NEVER had a reason to say anything,remotely negative about this site.
The generic is better than the name brand I started with and the customer service dept treats you like your the best friend.
I can't thank them enough for helping me to stay off the real cigarettes. Which is vital to me since I have COPD. Since I was able to switch to these, my progression with disease has been arrested...for now. But that in itself is awesome!
Thanks guys!

Debbie Sudrovech

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please read my 1st review February 17, 2016
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
Same as above !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVOD Clearomizer February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
GREAT item as they don't LEAK into the batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items