WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logic compatible cartridge January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Grant from Salem, CT United States  
Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Next best thing to traditional cigarette January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Heather B from Dallas, TX United States  
Fantastic flavor(authentic tobacco - personally reminds me of a Camel light), hits the back of the throat with enough texture to feel like a cigarette, and big full "smoke" on exhale. I am a former cigarette smoker, and e cigs have been my alternative for 5 years. I look for an e cig that is closest to my beloved old smoking habit. Extensive user of Volcano, Blu, and Green Smoke. Magic mist is the best I have tried. I don't think of Magic Mist as compatible with my brand...Magic Mist is my brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Anson from Cary, NC United States  
I've found that these batteries work as well as the V2 brand and last just as long, if not a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blanks January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Anson from Cary, NC United States  
i feel that this is a decent price for a good product. i'm still using blanks i purchased 4 months ago, so i'm confident i'll get the same mileage out of this new set of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Montgomery, AL United States  
I like the new smaller spout it has on it and the taste is always good.  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
automatic vaporizer 650 January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dee from Newport, KY United States  
I bought this as a replacement to one I had been using for roughly 6 months only due to the other no longer holding the clearomizers tightly. I love this product and hope that this one last longer than 6 months as this is the only vaporizer that I have found that does ninth or give off large puffs of vapor and does not have the button, wish there was a store in my area to buy these easier but it arrived fairly quickly via regular shipping. Thank you for helping me quit cigarettes for good with your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges January 21, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from BRONX, NY United States  
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg mnenthol cartridges January 21, 2016
Reviewer: melinda coblentz from pleasant city, OH United States  
Long lasting great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ FIT pre filled ( High Vapor) clearomizer automa January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Your service is out standing.  The "High Vapor" clearomizer is also high quality. I personally just ordered them and the high vapor is much too strong for me. Will be going back to the regular pre-filled clearomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Wiler from BIG SANDY, TX United States  
easy to use, saves alot on refills to use this. A great deal, Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items