WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, MN United States  
Thanks work well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB for logic battery January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka, SD United States  
This item works fine, very fast shipping, Magic Mist is always exceptionally fast as well as providing exceptional customer service.  You could not pay me to go elsewhere.  Thank you Magic Mist for always being on top of orders, it is amazing that there is actually customer service as though it were a small mom and pop operation from years gone by. I do appreciate all of your courtesies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
Customer service is awesome. Shipping is fast. Love the brand which is Bristol. It is less expensive and taste better tan the ecig brand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Lee from Svea, MN United States  
This was my first time buying and I will be buying again. After my order was shipped incorrectly, the customer service was amazing to get it fixed. Definitely will be a loyal customer. And I liked that I got the two styles of cartridges to let me determine which one I liked better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best cartridges online!!! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
For a person who has smoked for 45 years, I am happy to attribute these cartridges and to my now 7 to 8 years of becoming a nonsmoker. These taste like a real cigarette and the batteries act like a real cigarette and I have tried so many online that after finding these I was able to stop trying and now stick with and by Magic Mist! Thank you a million times over!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquids January 18, 2016
Reviewer: James Frank from St Louis, MO United States  
My favorite flavor is still Tobacco. I tried vanilla, blueberry, apple, coffee and mint. I also like vanilla. They all taste like they're supposed to. It's just up to everyone's individual taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deal January 18, 2016
Reviewer: bj from CA United States  
With Groupon, a great deal.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-cig starter kit-Tabacco 6&12 mg cartridges January 18, 2016
Reviewer: J Ward from Portland, ME United States  
Very prompt delivery. Good product to assist in quitting smoking. Purchased through Groupon at very reasonable rate.
Will recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-cig starter kit-Tabacco 6&12 mg cartridges January 15, 2016
Reviewer: J Ward from Portland, ME United States  
Very prompt delivery. Good product to assist in quitting smoking. Purchased through Groupon at very reasonable rate.
Will recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! January 15, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl sanders from Downey, CA United States  
Great tank!  Doesn't leak and easy to fill.  Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items