WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 343
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deal January 18, 2016
Reviewer: bj from CA United States  
With Groupon, a great deal.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-cig starter kit-Tabacco 6&12 mg cartridges January 18, 2016
Reviewer: J Ward from Portland, ME United States  
Very prompt delivery. Good product to assist in quitting smoking. Purchased through Groupon at very reasonable rate.
Will recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-cig starter kit-Tabacco 6&12 mg cartridges January 15, 2016
Reviewer: J Ward from Portland, ME United States  
Very prompt delivery. Good product to assist in quitting smoking. Purchased through Groupon at very reasonable rate.
Will recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! January 15, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl sanders from Downey, CA United States  
Great tank!  Doesn't leak and easy to fill.  Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great storage! January 15, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl sanders from Downey, CA United States  
Perfect size and elastic bands hold well. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson from Selbyville, DE United States  
Working fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I love everything about TMC. Great products, terrific customer support  and  lightening fast delivery!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD PRODUCT AND LEGIT COMPANY January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Canter from La Salle, IL United States  
I bought replacement cartridges for my ECIGBrand e-cigarette and they have a good flavor and great vapor production.  I'm very happy I foundthem as a source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product January 12, 2016
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
the liquid is wonderful and the price is reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased products January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Thatcher from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
Thank you for your promptness with all orders!!  I have been using your products  for over 2 years and know they will always arrive on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items