WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY! December 4, 2015
Reviewer: RC from RI, United States  
I was solely a V2 user for over 4 years.  In those 4 years I had to deal with V2's known issues regarding out of stock batteries and cartridges.  They recently put me in a bind (again) and I finally realized it was time for a change.

This was my first dive into the world of e-juice and refillable carts.  I had spent the previous 4+ years buying prefilled carts because of the convenience.  The blank carts are easy as cake to fill with the juice.  Toothpick in the hole,  no mess, no wasted juice at all as a first time user.  The flavor is almost bang on to V2 menthol 1.8%, maybe just a touch stronger at throat hit, but I love it!  The compatible V2 blank carts from MM work FLAWLESSLY with V2 batts!  This purchase has been everything I'd hoped for and then some!

All in all, after a couple days of use, I couldn't be happier with my decision to switch and look forward to purchasing all my vape needs from MM in the future.  Thank you Magic Mist from a loyal new customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
I am so grateful to have found a good alternative from V2.  I have been waiting almost 4 weeks for a order from them. Now I can cancel the order.. Please keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Hirschman from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
the cartridges are easy to fill and work great, at a great
Rice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, long lasting December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Hirschman from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
great battery. Long lasting, easy to charge, great rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service December 3, 2015
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
The customer service/care is exemplary! Thanks!!!
Debbie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vape cartriges December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Snider from Portland, OR United States  
I find them to be most satisfactory. After some initial issues with the charging unit were resolved, the system works great. I use the plain nic type. They last long enough for me and the taste is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
I love Magic Mist products, but it's their customer service that's the best!! Any problems or issues are dealt with immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
Magic Mist E-Liquid is true to flavor and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
I like this larger bottle and the price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Single EZ-FIT Pre-Filled Clearomizer for Automatic December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
I am very satisfied with this item, as it exceeds  my expectations. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items