Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges November 9, 2015
Reviewer: GG from Yonkers, NY United States  
Fast shipping, fair prices and good product.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality November 9, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Consistent quality, great taste and excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow November 9, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
long lasting, great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Sliver November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Karl Braun from Northvale, NJ United States  
Good price and quality.  Will definitely purchase more when I need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended!!! November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Alex Tashian from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Excellent value for the money.  Your product is much better than the disposable e-cigarettes that I used to buy at the drug store.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges/batteries November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
Both cartridges and batteries were great.   I had a problem with the batteries at first, but I primed them and they were just fine.  Love Magic Mist!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Me, Magic Mist Tobacco E-Liquid is the Best! November 7, 2015
Reviewer: David Richards from Culver City, CA United States  
I kid you not. I tried other highly recommended e-liquids and disliked them all.  They tasted too sweet, too chemical, or just bad; and the vapor smelled sour in the air. Another problem I had with other liquids was “saturation” within my sinuses (having a constant smell of old cigarette tobacco smoke in curtains). The smell over-powered other pleasant scents; especially the smell of cooked meats and barbeque. And as a result, my taste buds were affected; food (especially cooked meats and barbeque) tasted terrible. I do not have these problems with Magic Mist. And it tastes wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI  
I was so very happy to find a company who cared about the people who invested in the Safecig and found out too late they are out of business.
I ordered replacement cartridges 2 days ago and already got them in the mail. I was SO excited to get them so fast! They are so much better than the Safecig ones too!! Like a breath of fresh air.
I use the non-nicotine menthol because I quit smoking 27 years ago, but still want one occasionally. This really hits the spot and doesn't make me feel guilty :)
I applaud TheMagicMist for making these cartridges that fit on my old safesig.
THANK YOU! I will be sure to order again!
-Abby

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartidges comp w/ ecigs brand November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Nice draw good flavor no duds good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Great Products November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
Placed order on Friday, received it on Monday. Orders are always complete and correct. They are excellent at responding to any questions I post in comments. I appreciated their wonderful service and products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items