Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery units October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Snider from Portland, OR United States  
I purchased a starter kit with middle size battery some weeks ago. That battery worked OK for a little over a week. Then, while drawing on it, the unit became so hot that I almost dropped it. Obviously the unit shorted or released its energy at once for some reason. That is not uncommon with LI batteries.Their customer service rep sent another one to me at no expense.

the replacement unit worked for two charges then I could not recharge it without fiddling with it. I contacted customer service and they suggested I try to some how try to pull up the center contact. I tried but to no avail.

I ordered two new units and they worked perfectl. The original charger also works fine and I use it in my car.

All in all, I am satisfied the Company's products because of the prompt response and positive attitude of customer service. I give these products a B+ recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 21, 2015
Reviewer: John Merritt from Stuard, FL United States  
yours are the best.  I use the sliver 'white' ones only.
I will keep buying them from you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vaptastic October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Tokarz from Oak Park, IL United States  
Love this vaporizer because it is more powerful and is compatible with my NJOY Vape pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 20, 2015
Reviewer: John from NJ  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke Helped Me Toss Regular Cigarettes October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
I have used Magic Mist for years and have recommended this product with success to many. Of all the brands on the market, Magic Mist is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy , NY United States  
very satisfying and smooth taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Menthol 1.8 Cartridges comp with Mistic October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Like the product. Slightly different taste from Mistic cartridges, but I am adjusting to these. Will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different tobacco taste than Mistic 1.8, but good October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Diann Waller from Seffner, FL United States  
I purchased these for comparison with the Mistic 1.8 red cartridges.  I am impressed.  They do not taste the same, but are very tasty in the tobacco category.  They seem to last long, and in fact, are longer than the mistics."  I am very pleased with these cartridges for flavor and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Phillips from baltimore, MD United States  
Best customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Phillips from baltimore, MD United States  
You guys are really great and when something is wrong with my order you do anything to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items