WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges/batteries November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
Both cartridges and batteries were great.   I had a problem with the batteries at first, but I primed them and they were just fine.  Love Magic Mist!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Me, Magic Mist Tobacco E-Liquid is the Best! November 7, 2015
Reviewer: David Richards from Culver City, CA United States  
I kid you not. I tried other highly recommended e-liquids and disliked them all.  They tasted too sweet, too chemical, or just bad; and the vapor smelled sour in the air. Another problem I had with other liquids was “saturation” within my sinuses (having a constant smell of old cigarette tobacco smoke in curtains). The smell over-powered other pleasant scents; especially the smell of cooked meats and barbeque. And as a result, my taste buds were affected; food (especially cooked meats and barbeque) tasted terrible. I do not have these problems with Magic Mist. And it tastes wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI  
I was so very happy to find a company who cared about the people who invested in the Safecig and found out too late they are out of business.
I ordered replacement cartridges 2 days ago and already got them in the mail. I was SO excited to get them so fast! They are so much better than the Safecig ones too!! Like a breath of fresh air.
I use the non-nicotine menthol because I quit smoking 27 years ago, but still want one occasionally. This really hits the spot and doesn't make me feel guilty :)
I applaud TheMagicMist for making these cartridges that fit on my old safesig.
THANK YOU! I will be sure to order again!
-Abby

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartidges comp w/ ecigs brand November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Nice draw good flavor no duds good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Great Products November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
Placed order on Friday, received it on Monday. Orders are always complete and correct. They are excellent at responding to any questions I post in comments. I appreciated their wonderful service and products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges November 4, 2015
Reviewer: mary jane roberts from oregon city, OR United States  
A++++ all the way around!    Awesome products, service and shipping! Love this place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very easy ! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH from Olmsted Township, OH United States  
Your site made finding what I needed easy.  My items showed up quickly and with an unexpected note and surprise.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service November 2, 2015
Reviewer: sharon marshall from Calgary, AB Canada  
It is pleasure to do business with you. Very service oriented, friendly and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges November 2, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY KAISER from PORTSMOUTH, VA United States  
I've been using your brand for a couple of years now, and have only had 2 cartridges which didn't work, and they were replaced quickly with an apology from your customer service team. They are always friendly and efficient when I call in my orders. They are GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery performance November 2, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY KAISER from PORTSMOUTH, VA United States  
no problems so far. I do suggest that the info about cleaning the battery and charger be included with each order. I  didn't realize how I should care for them until I looked it up on your website. It's made a big difference! My charger was quite dirty and now it is charging quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items