Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges compatible blu cigs October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Not magic mists fault but 5 days after placing order. My shipment is still in Chicago!!! I live less than 200 miles downstate IL !  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great selection, great taste and excellent value. Best I've found anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Anger from Sacramento, CA United States  
Great company always there to help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
i have had a few problems with some of the batteries but the problem was quickly fixed after contacting Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges/Customer Service October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Great taste at a reasonable price. Customer Service is super. They have handled any problem I have had without hesitation and I am completely satisfied with the outcome. Could not ask for better service. Great place to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good cartridges October 15, 2015
Reviewer: gerald hatfield from youngstown, OH United States  
never problem with quality of of your products keep up good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24mg filters October 15, 2015
Reviewer: gerald hatfield from youngstown, OH United States  
every thing we have got from you is top quality and you fastness of your processing of orders so quick and delivery very fast and also very curtious personnel that will keep me comeing back keep up good work Gerald hatfield

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product as usual October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Templeton, CA United States  
I did like the 2 sample you sent me from the other manufacturer. they seemed as good as the current product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Templeton, CA United States  
I really like this product and its consistancy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tasting!! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Bogacz from Carnegie, PA United States  
Love the flavor of the cartridges!! Won't buy anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items