WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy , NY United States  
very satisfying and smooth taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Menthol 1.8 Cartridges comp with Mistic October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Like the product. Slightly different taste from Mistic cartridges, but I am adjusting to these. Will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different tobacco taste than Mistic 1.8, but good October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Diann Waller from Seffner, FL United States  
I purchased these for comparison with the Mistic 1.8 red cartridges.  I am impressed.  They do not taste the same, but are very tasty in the tobacco category.  They seem to last long, and in fact, are longer than the mistics."  I am very pleased with these cartridges for flavor and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Phillips from baltimore, MD United States  
Best customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Phillips from baltimore, MD United States  
You guys are really great and when something is wrong with my order you do anything to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I cannot say anything but that this is my favorite and only site where I would buy my cartridges and my ecigs. Both are so like a real cigarette that this was the only place where I was truly able to stop smoking and I was a 45 year smoker. Could not stop on any of the other ecigs I have tried but when I got on MagicMist and got my first order, I have not smoked a real cig since and this has been five years without smoking. God Bless MagicMist1111

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges compatible blu cigs October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Not magic mists fault but 5 days after placing order. My shipment is still in Chicago!!! I live less than 200 miles downstate IL !  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great selection, great taste and excellent value. Best I've found anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Anger from Sacramento, CA United States  
Great company always there to help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
i have had a few problems with some of the batteries but the problem was quickly fixed after contacting Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items