Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great VALUE! October 5, 2015
Reviewer: B. from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Great VALUE!!!
New cartridges work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A higher level of Nicotine! October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Schwindenhammer from Peoria, IL United States  
I went up one level because it lasts a week compared to two days.  I like smoking without the toxins and smell of cigarettes and for me this is the solution.  I like
Everest best, but, have not tried any other type.  I did get one pack of tobacco at one time and it was not bad, and I never could stand that taste in regular cigarettes.  The quality of these are the best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I ordered the wrong size October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Julio Martinez from Syracuse, NY United States  
My bad I ordered the wrong charger for my battery, great customer service tho

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges September 30, 2015
Reviewer: danine flesner from chesterfield twp, MI United States  
I have been using the magic mist Mirage Menthol system for over 4 years. The cartridge are the best I've ever found either on line or in stores.Magic mist also has the best customer service I have ever encountered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bristol September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Thorson from Fargo, ND United States  
After using the 5 count pkg from your old supplier, I will say that I am quite happy with your product. I gave you 4 stars only because one cartridge is no good. I tried it with different batteries with no result. I do plan on ordering from you again. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver for my Nixxmaxx Batteries September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon Park, FL United States  
Great - the best I've tried, and I really like the way they are packed, in individual wrappings.
I whish they all came that way. They fit into the individual holders of my carrier, with my batteries.

Sorens

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banana September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Brown from Oregon City , OR United States  
Wonderful Strong banana flavor and got to me really fast. I absolutely love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva for my Eversmoke Batteries September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon Park, FL United States  
Geneva Is great and they have the smoothest Menthol of all I have tried.

Sorens

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW SUPPLIER September 28, 2015
Reviewer: JEFFERY ANGEVINE from CHICAGO, IL United States  
LIKE THE NEW CARTRIDGES

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great charger September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Annie Josefsen from Dallas, TX  
No problems with the chargers, work perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items