Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Cormier from Dunsford, ON Canada  
Once again we had a wonderful experience with Magic Mist.  Delivery was quick and correct and the prices were very comparable.  Thanks again Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Battery - works great, w/ MM cartridges October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Wm Joseph Eakin from Newark, DE United States  
Thank You Guys...

...for real products that help people stop smoking

Please keep on it, and help others quit tobacco, like I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refill Cartriges October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Heim from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Ordered on-line. Order arrived as through the US mail, 3 days from order to in the mail box. Everything packaged properly, intact (no damage), as advertised and better than the cartridges that my company makes to go with their own rechargeable sticks. This is my 5th order and same great service/product every time!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Great product. Last longer than Cig20 brand and smoke better. Will never buy Cig20 again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges and batteries October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same great product and the new standard batteries work as they should.  Great company and great products.  Will continue to purchase Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist "delivers" when Njoy didn't October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Greg from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I have an older Njoy device. I contacted Njoy customer service asking for a replacement charger after mine stopped working. Njoy couldn't help me. I was able to find Magic Mist on an internet search. They also called me before mailing product to double check I had ordered the correct replacement charger. Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Product October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Magic Mist has the best cartridges and best batteries out of any that I have tried.  Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomizer October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Excellent item and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect October 20, 2017
Reviewer: kathleen mancini from mayfield heights, OH United States  
refill works great and saves a lot of money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery compatibility w/V2 Cartridges October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas,United States  
Just got the Magic Mist battery. It works perfectly with my V2. cartridges if not better than my old V2. battery. Loved that it was less expensive. I wish that they would have the manual batteries instead of just the automatic ones, but it is still a great battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items