WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customers service September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Nathaniel pilgrim from Conyers , GA United States  
They are excellent people

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Customer Service September 21, 2015
Reviewer: MIKE from HOUSTON, TX United States  
My recent purchase of the excellent Sliver cartridges was done online over the Labor Day weekend.  Immediately after sending the order, I realized I had missed something.  I sent an email to Magic Mist's customer service and they responded and fixed my problem within two hours!  On a holiday weekend!  Wow!  That is SUPERIOR service.  Thank you, Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last Order Review September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy Levine from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great service as always, very dependable, fast shipping and quality product, couldn't be happier with the service! Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-cigs September 21, 2015
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
Much,much cheaper than buying single units in stores and really rapid delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So filled September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Towson, MD United States  
It's so much more full than I can fill my clearomizer on my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Towson, MD United States  
These are my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rochester, NY United States  
these cartridges are so much a truer taste of a menthol cigarette than any of the the others i have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great product, they have all cartridges and pricing is better than the other cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge complaint September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Leo Miller from Salisbury, MD United States  
I purchased three packs. Everything was fine until I got to the last cartridge, it was empty. I guess that one out of fifteen was not all that bad !!!

<< Magic Mist Response >>
We are sorry about that issue Mr. Miller. We see that you have placed another order with us today. We will add 2 extra carts in your package in this order. Apologize for any inconvenience.
<< >>

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items