WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol 18 mg June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Greene from Seneca, SC United States  
Fantastic. Much better than NJOY originals by far and much better than Blu. Reminds me of Kool or regular Salem. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
As always, great products and timely shipping.  Wouldn't shop anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Juice I Use June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Osborn from Houston, TX United States  
Most companies have a tobacco flavor that falls somewhere between tasting like pancake syrup and dirt.  Generally tobacco flavored juices are barely tolerable, which was frustrating for me because after smoking cigarettes for 21 years, I had no interest in my e-cig tasting like food - which I'd say 99% of the flavors I run across do.  And while Magic Mist's tobacco flavor doesn't taste like actual tobacco either, it is truly the most enjoyable juice I've tried.  I quit smoking cigarettes on Jamuary 13, 2014, and the only juice that's made a difference in my journey to quit has been Magic Mist's tobacco.  

Just don't expect it to taste like a Camel or Marlboro, because it doesn't.  In fact, none of the tobacco flavors actually taste like tobacco from any company I've tried, but Magic Mist is certainly the best of them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoy trying flavors of Magic Mist -Liquid May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
Normally use menthol but have enjoyed coffee flavor.  I am trying  coffee and cherry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value for Magic Mist EGO Starter Lot/ May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I decided to try vaporizer for first time. I was very pleased with the volume of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I love the products, the prices and the outstanding service you always provide. I highly recommend The Magic Mist to all my friends. I also want to thank you for contacting me when I ordered the wrong product. You let me know that was not the product I usually order and together, we corrected it. Again, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of e-liquid-tanks May 27, 2015
Reviewer: John Carroll from Durango, CO United States  
Thank you for your great service. Prompt delivery, good product at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
I messed up my order and realized my mistake after it went through.  I called Magic Mist on the phone and they fixed it immediately.  Also the service is so fast I don't know why I sometimes pay for quicker shipping...there really is no need.   Just can't get any better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquids May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
30ml is the besr buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received my order quickly! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
I love doing business with this company.  Always fast and pleasant service, easy to order, and package arrived well boxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items