WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Your service is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good battery June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Desilvester from San antonio, TX United States  
Just had it a week, so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality cartridges June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Hormes from Deltona, FL United States  
I save a "Buck" and fill my own.  The cartridges vaporize the liquid perfectly and I can re-fill them several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable quality. June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Hormes from Deltona, FL United States  
These batteries last and last through countless cycles.  They are the best batteries I've used...and I have been through many other brands of batteries and these are 5 Star.  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've tried. June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Hormes from Deltona, FL United States  
Very smooth taste and consistent quality. I've tried many brands but this E-liquid is better than all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same excellent product, service and price.  Very satisfied with Magic Mist.  I will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist is the Only One June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
I am extremely satisfied with the quality, speedy service, and price of the Magic Mist. I have recommended this service to many. Thank you Magic MIst.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Fantastic service from The Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long cartridge June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Radginski  
You have hit it out of the park with this cartridge. I don't have to refill for more than a day, this is one purchase that will be made again. Long lasting that's the name of the game. If you haven't used them yet give them a try they are the best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Radginski  
Best tasting flavor I've had yet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items