WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Logic ecig May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory Green from Yonkers, NY United States  
Good product, fast shipping.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars for New Supplier's cartridge May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Russell from Ladonia, TX United States  
I appreciate the free sample of your new cartridges that are shrink wrapped. The original ones I ordered are not satisfactory.  In fact, they are completely awful. Please fill subsequent orders with only the NEW cartridges. The only improvement for the new ones would be the color. Black would match the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartridges compatible with green smoke May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
As usual they are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NJoy compatible cartridges May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very fast shipping and I appreciate the complimentary items!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best yet!! May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Sermabekian from Dumont, NJ United States  
I have tried many different companies and magic mist's silver tobacco flavor is one of the best I've tried. The white cartridges are easy to draw, they have the ideal throat hit, the flavor is perfect, and they even last longer than other brands. The classic (yellow cartridge) has a great taste but doesn't last as long. I have found my only source for ecigs.
Also the free shipping comes in 2 days, super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent shipping May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
I go on last minute trips and forget to check my supply of cartridges. Magicmist gets my supply to me in 2 days! It is so easy to order online. I love the loyalty points. I was sent a pack of cartridges that were from a new supplier. I really like the new ones. They last longer and taste much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist compatible cartridges for smoke 51 trio May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Langdon from Owosso, MI United States  
My order arrived in just a few days with free shipping and also received a free box of cartridges just to try out. I love Magic Mist and as always great product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mystic cartridges May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
I wish service of USPS was as great as yours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Cartridges at Fantastic Prices!! May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I smoked cigs for 45 years and have done all sorts of research on getting the best deals possible and at the same time getting cartridges that last longer and vape like a regular cigarette.  Believe me I have tried so many. Some are good but none are both great and long lasting. These are the best carts possible for a hope to die smoker like myself. I have not smoked an analog for five years now. I thought I would never quit so I never tried to quit. These were just something I wanted to try but as i said I have not used a cigarette now for five years. These worked. I will never buy my carts anywhere else unless you can find any better but I have done my research and cant find better than MagicMist Cartridges! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EVOD Clearomizer May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Easy to fill and NO leaks thru the base.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items