Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Optima / South Beach Smoke March 12, 2015
Reviewer: pdf from Lake Tahoe, CA United States  
Great replacement cartridges. Long lasting, not overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product...Great Service! March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
We have tried several brands of E-cigs on the market and Magic Mist is by far the best yet.  The long cig batteries are great for longer usage between charges.  We use the Magic  Mist Tobacco flavor and it is the closest we've found to a natural cigarette.  Plus, value- wise, you can't beat their prices and sales. We highly recommend  this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges and batteries March 11, 2015
Reviewer: nancy from woodstock, IL United States  
Quick delivery. High quality products for a reasonable price. Any issues are handled hassle free and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy! March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Delivery time was very good and I got these cartridges on sale! That was nice considering sales are few, because the pricing is very reasonable on a usual basis. If you want to quit smoking than IMO these will help. I've given these to a friend and she now only smokes these and at the lowest mg. available which is 6mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
These are the best cartridges - which is why I keep coming back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent response/shipping, good product March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Larry D from Memphis, TN United States  
My first order after being very disappointed with another company-Magic Mist advertised being compatible with the other company's product, AND THEY ARE! I ordered on a Saturday and had my product on Monday! E-mails acknowledging the order and shipping status! I am very satisfied with the actual product as well. AAA +++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
This is such a great product that I continue to reorder!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy! March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Delivery time was very good and I got these cartridges on sale! That was nice considering sales are few, because the pricing is very reasonable on a usual basis. If you want to quit smoking than IMO these will help. I've given these to a friend and she now only smokes these and at the lowest mg. available which is 6mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Sliver Cartridges March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
I like the flavor and they are close to the Enjoy I had previously smoked. I had been smoking for 45 years when my niece brought me an Enjoy to try. Since I can't get to stores I had to depend on others to shop for me. Sometimes I would run out, that is when I found Magic Mist online. The quality and prices can't be beat. I make use of the discounts offered and the reward points also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Sliver Battery (long ) March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
I like the long battery because of the time it last. I make sure I have a nearly charged battery when I leave home. Never know what might occur to keep you out longer then was expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items