WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Vertigo Battery March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
These batteries last the longest than any I have tried. I always keep an extra just in case.
Thanks Magic Mist for GREAT products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
I Lve filling my own cartridges and these Vertigo blank cartridges are GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! Magic Mist March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
Excellent from ordering to receiving and use of product!
Thank you Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 24, 2015
Reviewer: MG Kief from West Hempstead, NY United States  
Delivery was super fast!  Menthol has nice mint flavor.  Will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Cartridges March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Geoff Koganow from Oliver, BC Canada  
First time trying a V2 compatible cartridge. First off, MM is less expensive. I also like the tobacco flavor better that my V2 Sahara, which was the predominent V2 flavor I always purchased.
There is sometimes a bit of a problem getting the MM cartridges to work on the V2-Ex batteries as the seem to have a different contact end that the regular V2 batteries, but I found that if i gently poke a pin into end of the cartridge where it screws onto the battery, it works on most occasions.

I wish MM came with batteries that are button or user controlled. I would switch completely if they did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Thelma Boswell from Littleton, NC United States  
Great product. I use the 24mg. Menthol. The taste is great and the strength is perfect for me. It gives a great "puff", very natural. I will keep using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Wolfgang Foerster from Peachtree City, GA United States  
Great battery, seems to be lasting all day, and for a change it is white!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Smoke Juice. March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peachtree City, GA United States  
This Smoke Juice was excellent with great Coffee and Blue Berry Taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist e liquid 10 ml March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Osborn from Three Rivers, MI United States  
Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prefilled CLEAROMIZER March 19, 2015
Reviewer: ITZY STOLARCZYK from Asheboro, NC United States  
I really like these.  I save them for emergency because they are a little more expensive.  They hold 2.4ml of eliquid, I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items