Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 338
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What else can you say? February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Arthur Lamkin from Belzoni, MS United States  
It's GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logic Compatible Cartridges February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Vega from Staten Island, NY United States  
I enjoy the flavor and how long each cartridge lasts and I truly enjoy the savings compared to logic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Randy from Roswell, GA United States  
Great taste and great delivery as always! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Smoke February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine Proctor from Tustin, CA United States  
The  "new" cartridges seem to be a smoother taste and definitely have more vapor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Chas from GA. United States  
Good flavor (mint) no matter how much nicotine you use. I've been using Magic Mist for over a year now, when I started I was using their highest level of nicotine. Now I use the 0mg nicotine, I only use the E-cig when driving or when I get the urge after a few adult beverages. Magic-mist has always shipped complete order on time and hassle free...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Chas from GA. United States  
Long lasting, lasts 3 times longer than other brands before it needs to be recharged. Doesn't seem to clog up like other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nathaniel pilgrim from Conyers , GA United States  
I think the magic mist is probably the best I have ever tried and I have tried them all and they actually satisfy my craving for a real cigarette now I will only buy this product only and to tell the truth they are cheaper than anyone else

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent customer service! February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I called the company to make my order as I wanted it in a short manner; I also had some special requests.  My representative was helpful, kind, and a problem solver!

Everything was perfect from on time arrival to specific flavor choices.

I enjoy this product more than I should as  one habit has replaced another.  I suppose it is good I live where I cannot purchase additional liquid...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice except for a small amount of smoke February 14, 2015
Reviewer: JUN NA from Irvine , CA United States  
It is pretty good, but seems designed for light smokers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items