Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges February 6, 2015
Reviewer: CONSTANCE GRAY from OLD LYME, CT United States  
excellent product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist starter kit February 6, 2015
Reviewer: keith allen from westchester, CA United States  
i was amazed at how long it stayed charged. The vapor is full,and consistent. Much better than the atmos vape that i tried. Great product and price..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Customer Service February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anna from San Clemente, CA United States  
I don't usually give reviews but with Magicmist, they earned the recognition for excellent customer service.
It's been year since,  that I've come across a company that answers their phone. But what impressed  me the most is, the customer service rep. took time with me and was professional in answering and resolving my issues immediately.  He went up and beyond with satisfing me. I would definitely do repeat business with them and recommend their Company to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Vertigo cartridges February 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I think you product is top notch and your customer service is beyond excellent.  I've been a customer for over 2 years using tobacco 0 mg nicotine cartridges.  I am completely satisfied with your product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco E Liquid February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Fiona Swanson from Perth, WA Australia  
Very nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo new or old? February 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Fox from Baraboo, WI United States  
I ordered a Vertigo starter kit for my wife. You enclosed two cartridges that are longer. You wanted to know which she liked best. She thinks the longer cartridges are stronger and more flavor.
When Vertigo cartridges are used up Donna will switch to bristol as I smoke as I have many Blu batteries. I'd like to know if your batteries compared to Blu last longer before needs charging.
I've tried many e cigs and ended up with Blu thinking they're the best. I was on E-bay and thought I'd look around and look for a cheaper price on Blu products.I ran into your site and reading the reviews thought I'd give your's a try. I'm sold!!
I like them so well I've got my brother in law and his wife smoking Silver and Bristol.
I'm so glad I found your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama, United States  
The customer service at your company is the best!!!  After a mix-up with my last order, your representative went above and beyond to rectify the situation.  I've always been impressed with your service, but this time it should be award-winning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 5, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Long lasting, convenient and a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 5, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Battery lasts all day! Great product, great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality. February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Although this was my first vape pen ever and I have nothing to compare it to in my experience, the quality seems very good. I'm not sure the charge lasts quite as long as advertised, but with one charging at all times and one in use, that's no problem. Will certainly be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items