Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very, very pleased. February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
New at vaping, I asked a question with my order for the new rebuildable Magic Mist CE5 Clearomizer for EGO Series batteries and CE5 replacement parts. Along with the products ordered, I received a personal reply to my question. Quality seems excellent (though just received & trying out now) and customer service is superlative. New repeat customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Huy Ho from Gaithersburg , MD United States  
I really like it and I like your service too
I send your link to all my friends :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good kit January 31, 2015
Reviewer: brenda emery from harrison, OH United States  
The kit arrived quickly and is a good quality kit. Would not hesitate to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: brenda emery from harrison, OH United States  
I have been using Magic Mist cartridges for a couple of years now. They have been  a consistently good quality product. Ships fast and arrives quickly. I haven't used any other brand cartridges since finding Magic Mist. GREAT Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the choices of flavors January 31, 2015
Reviewer: David C from Bakersfield, CA United States  
It's great being able to have a choice of flavors, and I like the convenience of refilling the cartridges at home instead of having to run down to purchase disposable cartridges at the local smoke shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe Cig Compatable January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Very nice cartridge, searched for a while trying to find safe cig compatible,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 compatible works perfectly January 31, 2015
Reviewer: David C from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I like the refillable cartridges since I don't have to keep on running down to the local smoke shop anymore for a few packs of the non-refillable cartridges anymore.  I like the color of these cartridges too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco Flavor Tastes Exactly Like the Real Thing January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Misterka from Chardon, OH United States  
I was looking for a brand that tastes the closest to actual cigarette tobacco.The 12 mg tobacco flavor does that for me. No funny aftertaste like some other brands I've tried.

Magic Mist's products and customer service are exceptional. Take the word of a customer who's been with them since May of 2012!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Battery January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Edgar Lindez from Escondido, CA United States  
excellent products from The Magic Mist, affordable, very fast shipping. i would highly recommend The Magic Mist to all my friends and the other people i know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good battery January 27, 2015
Reviewer: kenneth insinna from staten island, NY United States  
Decent battery life

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items