Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges compatible with green smoke February 13, 2015
Reviewer: min from tura beach, nsw Australia  
Being on the other side of the world it can be very costly if you go with the wrong company. I received my first order In about 2 weeks which is great, but consistency is the name off the game so we'll see. Flavour was a bit strange at first but okay now. Smell is also a bit weird. Shipping costs are a bit steep too. Overall I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Turfler from Windber, PA United States  
The cartridges are wonderful. I haven't had a real cigarette in almost 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended Product February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey B. from Williamsport, MD United States  
I have tried several e-cigarette products out there but Magic Mist has the closest taste of a real cigarette on the market. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridges Out in cyber space February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
Being a past smoker for forty five years I have not found any cartridges that actually taste like a real cigarette until I found MagicMist. I tell everyone I run into about how these carts are the best out there. And they actually last longer than any other carts I have found too. So you save money, you quit smoking , they even taste quite like a real analog so I see this as a win win situation. My doctor was so happy I no longer smoke because he had been telling me I have the beginning signs of COPD and now my clothing smells great and my lungs are almost back to normal. I cannot lose sticking with The Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Geneva Blank Cartridges February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Geesaman from Mount Joy, PA United States  
I'm very happy with these cartridges! They fit my Green Smoke batteries perfectly! They give a nice, clean smoke and great vapor! I'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST CARTS EVER! February 10, 2015
Reviewer: David V. from Pleasant V., TN  
I absolutely love TMM 24MG carts.  I have been buying them for along time and have not looked back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and serviceable February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Betsy Hines from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Good product/good service.i

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Geneva Blank Cartridges February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Geesaman from Mount Joy, PA United States  
I'm very happy with these cartridges! They fit my Green Smoke batteries perfectly! They give a nice, clean smoke and great vapor! I'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
logic compatible refills February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Neil S. from Yonkers, NY United States  
Giving the review three stars for my first time. The Logic Tobacco Flavor  compatible (old vendor refills) are terrible compared to the new vendor ones. I'm thankful for receiving the New Vendor complimentary pack but only wish I was sent the new vendor ones because the difference is drastic in my opinion. It was a  WIN on the mentol flavor however. My wife tells me The Old Vendor Menthol is better than the New Vendor menthol. She still had several refills left and I have none and cannot seem to get to like the old vendor tobacco ones at all. Can I exchange the Old Vendor Tobacco Refills for the New Vendor ones? Thank you. Overall, I will be ordering from Magic Mist moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying The Vertigo Magic Mist February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tom from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My wife and I are trying to quit smoking and we decided to try your product. I am currently using it and we have ordered another for my wife and it should arrive any day. I like that you can reduce the nicotine levels so we can wean ourselves comfortably from smoking. We are both retired and this e-cig will help our budget too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items