Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Grenert from Garden Grove, CA United States  
Magic mist ez vapor is a great product and the service is always very quick. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viable Alternative! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
These cartridges have made it easier to refrain from using "actual" tobacco, I'm told. The cost is very reasonable and delivery time is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price, Fast Ship December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Angela B from Wendell, NC United States  
The price is good, the juice is the right flavor....first time trying these....the shipping was very fast.  I will definitely use The Magic Mist in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CE4 Clearomizer for EGO Vaporizers December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Merri Giannotto from Somerset, NJ United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Merri Giannotto from Somerset, NJ United States  
Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges December 22, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Superb, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, price and service.  Will continue to purchase items from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
I've enjoyed The Magic Mist products for a while now and especially like the E-Liquid comes in 30ml. It's a great buy for the $$!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STOUGHTON, WI United States  
The perfect gift for someone you love and care about to kick the smoking habit without physically hurting anyone. Satisfies the nicotine craving and the hand to mouth fixation. A beautiful product as well!! My lungs, my pocket book, but most importantly my children thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
I have toyed with switching from the Cartridges and Smaller batteries for a while now, but finally switched to this Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit, and am very PLEASED with the change! These last much longer and also perform better (IMO) than the much smaller cartridges and batteries. Customer Service is Wonderful and so helpful! Whatever the problem may be, they contact you and take care of it immediately! So.....If you're thinking about trying them, Go for it, you won't be disappointed!
Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items