WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I really like these cartridges.  They go perfect with my new batteries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Battery January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I continue to use these products because I have always received good service and prompt shipping and attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Liquids January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
I been using MM Liquid for few years now. I have tried several others as well. And even though there are lots out there that are good, MM always is the winner! Great liquid here guys. The best in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new to vaping January 24, 2015
Reviewer: JT from Austin, TX United States  
I would recommend this to people who are new to vaping. The price is reasonable for 2 kits. So far i dont find any defect and I'm enjoying the product. Keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Convenient, long lasting, great value and amazing customer service!!! No reason to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Nordstrom from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Works awesome, smokes nicely, best ecig I've tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value January 23, 2015
Reviewer: sharon from west salem, OH United States  
recommend to get off cigarettes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good alternative January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Rodrigues from Rumford, RI United States  
Due to recent inventory problems with V2, I decided to give these a try.  Pleasantly surprised.  Cartridges seem to last longer than the V2's and lightning fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
These last a full day and are easy to refill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid review January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
This product is really great.  And it is easy to refill my cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items