WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe Cig Compatable January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Very nice cartridge, searched for a while trying to find safe cig compatible,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 compatible works perfectly January 31, 2015
Reviewer: David C from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I like the refillable cartridges since I don't have to keep on running down to the local smoke shop anymore for a few packs of the non-refillable cartridges anymore.  I like the color of these cartridges too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco Flavor Tastes Exactly Like the Real Thing January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Misterka from Chardon, OH United States  
I was looking for a brand that tastes the closest to actual cigarette tobacco.The 12 mg tobacco flavor does that for me. No funny aftertaste like some other brands I've tried.

Magic Mist's products and customer service are exceptional. Take the word of a customer who's been with them since May of 2012!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Battery January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Edgar Lindez from Escondido, CA United States  
excellent products from The Magic Mist, affordable, very fast shipping. i would highly recommend The Magic Mist to all my friends and the other people i know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good battery January 27, 2015
Reviewer: kenneth insinna from staten island, NY United States  
Decent battery life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Review January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Shannon from GA  
Great Product; Super-fast shipping and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges January 27, 2015
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
As usual, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I really like this E-liquid.  I tried another brand of E-liquid and it had WAY too much vanilla flavoring in it for my taste.  Thank you for continuing to make good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges January 27, 2015
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
As usual, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maqicmist tips comp with mistic January 27, 2015
Reviewer: michael koma from rural valley, PA United States  
very satisfied, sometimes get a dud in a pack

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items