Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Sylvia from Kitty Hawk, NC United States  
Great product. Price us good. Lasts longer than mystic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Vertigo - Black December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Bell from Sedalia, MO United States  
These blanks are so much better than the v2 blanks.  I have ordered on two occasions and today have placed a larger order for this product.    Service with Magic Mist is top notch.  You get what you paid for quickly and the site is fantastic.  So many options to handle your account.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cig20 Compatible Products December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Miguel Sepulveda from Anchorage, AK United States  
Outstanding products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfection December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Thee product and price is unbeatable,I've never had any issues and they've even been kind enough to throw in complementary cartridges once in awhile.took me forever to find decent trustworthy site and this is it. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
money saver December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
The liquid is such a cheap alternative to real cigarettes that you must be out of your mind to not give it a try

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Jordan from Silsbee, TX United States  
great quality. Fast fast shipping. I always feel I got a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistake December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
First of all I made a mistake and really did not want blank carts. SO I called the staff at MagicMist and since they had not yet shipped it they were very professional about changing the order for me to Vertigo 24 mg cartridges which I get every month or so. These carts are the closest I have found to tasting like a true cigarette and being a 45 year smoker its exactly what i was searching for. I have searched and purchased carts for  years before trying MagicMist's carts and finally found the exact cart that satisfies my past addiction to actual cigarettes. My own Doctor even said he was happy that I quit smoking analogs. This is the best e-site I have found online and I have been and purchased from many of them but never found one this great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I have been using Vertigo cartridges and batteries for a couple of years,  I find the flavor very good.  When ever there is a problem with anything I find the Customer Service to be one of the best teams I have ever dealt with.  The quickness and the courtesy received is astonishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying My Vaping December 12, 2014
Reviewer: True Britt from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Purchased 3 so far and gave as gifts...the vapor is rich and the unit is great! The better alternative to smoking

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items