Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice and Easy December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
I am enjoying this automatic Vaporizer! Moving from the Vertigo products, this is a really nice change! These last much longer and also perform better (IMO) than the much smaller cartridges. If you're thinking about trying them, Go for it, you won't be disappointed!
Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than what I am accustomed to... December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
This is my first, short experience with Magic Mist blank cartridges and so far I wish I had tried them sooner. I have been using a different brand that has become hard to get so I opted to try something new out of urgency and they are great. They're a fair price, they seem to last longer than the other brand, they appear to hold more than the other brand and they draw easier which provides a better smoke and battery activation. My hope is that they don't cheapen them with time and good sales and good reviews. The only thing that would be an improvement is if one of the the silicone protection caps were twice as long as they presently are.
Had Magic Mist waited a little longer to ask my opinion this would hopefully be a 5 star review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo battery December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathel Tagg from Ventnor, NJ United States  
Long lasting and you don't need to drag hard to get a puff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges December 18, 2014
Reviewer: bill snyder from phoenix, AZ United States  
fast dependable shipper. always there if I have a problem, have been using e-cigs for over 2 years and they beats other companys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
I am always impressed with your service, I order in the afternoon and they are shipped the same day , delivered in 2 days ALWAYS on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva December 18, 2014
Reviewer: janice meehan from raleigh, NC United States  
Excellant product   Super customer service!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the coffee flavor e-liquid December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Throop, PA United States  
This is my favorite flavor so far.  I have also tried the vanilla which is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These hold lots of e-liquid December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Throop, PA United States  
I like these clearomizer tanks because they hold lots of e-liquid which means less re-filling.  I do find that they are easily overfilled, so you must fill them carefully--drop by drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pUFF ON December 18, 2014
Reviewer: margaritte Hinson from Charleston, SC United States  
JUST BOUGHT THIS E-CIG LOVE IT BETTER THAN i THOUGHT,GREAT QUALITY FOR THE STARTER,AND GOT A FIRST TIME DISCOUNT WHICH IS EVEN BETTER THANK YOU MAGIC MIST FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 16, 2014
Reviewer: anne berkley from new albany, PA United States  
Work well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items