WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
money saver December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
The liquid is such a cheap alternative to real cigarettes that you must be out of your mind to not give it a try

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Jordan from Silsbee, TX United States  
great quality. Fast fast shipping. I always feel I got a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistake December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
First of all I made a mistake and really did not want blank carts. SO I called the staff at MagicMist and since they had not yet shipped it they were very professional about changing the order for me to Vertigo 24 mg cartridges which I get every month or so. These carts are the closest I have found to tasting like a true cigarette and being a 45 year smoker its exactly what i was searching for. I have searched and purchased carts for  years before trying MagicMist's carts and finally found the exact cart that satisfies my past addiction to actual cigarettes. My own Doctor even said he was happy that I quit smoking analogs. This is the best e-site I have found online and I have been and purchased from many of them but never found one this great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I have been using Vertigo cartridges and batteries for a couple of years,  I find the flavor very good.  When ever there is a problem with anything I find the Customer Service to be one of the best teams I have ever dealt with.  The quickness and the courtesy received is astonishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying My Vaping December 12, 2014
Reviewer: True Britt from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Purchased 3 so far and gave as gifts...the vapor is rich and the unit is great! The better alternative to smoking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality E Liquid December 12, 2014
Reviewer: True Britt from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The flavor is robust enjoyed the  Vanilla and Bannana flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cont. December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Joy J Obrien from Trussville, AL United States  
They were delivered to Billy & Carolyn Kramer in Cambria, Ca. about a month ago. I live in Mexico and have the ecigs sent to friends in the states and they bring them down to me, so that is why there is a delay in this responce. I smoked regular cigs for some 25 yrs. and had no problem with the change to ecigs and i love them. But i love that first smoke in the A.M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt December 10, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
superb service usual and product--and thank you so much for the enclosed gift !!So much appreciated !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love the Mirage Cartridges and MagicMist Company December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Rourk from Dry Ridge, Kentucky United States  
When Mistic stopped making their cartridges, I was very upset as I had stopped smoking and used the e-cigarette on occasions when I felt stressed and might have had a regular cigarette.  I had not smoked regular cigarettes in 2 years.  I searched the internet for some alternative or something else to use.  That is when I found "The MagicMist" site.  I used the compatible Mirage cartridges and found I liked them far more than the Mistic.  I have been using them ever since and have bought two Magic Mist Deluxe Kits during their tremendous sales, along with extra batteries.  I couldn't be happier with the price, which is much less than the previous cartridges. Customer Service is absolutely awesome, especially in a day where in many places it seems almost non-existent!   Thank you for all your wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 8, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy with your mist

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items