Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Long lasting, convenient and easy. As always, great prices and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
As a long time customer, when I saw this kit, I was excited to try it. I like that it is automatic and that pre filled cartridges are available. All I can say is WOW! The battery and carts last me a full two days without recharging or refilling! It's easy to fill, easy to use...can't say enough good things! Definitely worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great Value, super convenient, fast shipping and, as always, superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product and customer service November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PEMBROKE PINES, FL United States  
Very pleased with the product, although the battery stopped working after one week the companies customer service was quick to respond and offered to replace it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majic Mist Cartridges November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Juett from Genoa, NE United States  
Excellent product. I was able to complete stop smoking cigarettes and have been off them for almost a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good vaporizer. ... But November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Belmar from Homestead, FL United States  
This is an excellent product. It gives a great cloud of vapor. It's also a lot lighter than its comparable The only thing that needs improvement is the cartridge tends to drip liquid if it's tilted back.
Otherwise, it's a great vaporizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid November 13, 2014
Reviewer: laurel charboneau from petersburg, VA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
The arrival of this order was exceptional. Have had few problems ever with this company. These products are donated and have not heard any complaints. Pricing is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Battery November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
These batteries are my favorite ones.  I love the long batteries because they last longer and they to me, they taste better.  Keep up the good work.  Have sales often!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
These are also my favorite ones.  They are expensive to me but if I buy them in bulk, its not so bad.  I like the taste better than any other I've tried.  Keep up the good work on these as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items