WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the real thing December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Shiosaki from Torrance, CA United States  
I was constantly getting cartridges that didn't work from Mistic. At $13+ a pack, it was a huge loss. These cartridges from Magic Mist always work and taste great! I've tried so many brands, but always come back to this site. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 8, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy with your online store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine product December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Kahrs from Zionsville, IN United States  
No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Tomczuk from fort walton beach, FL United States  
Service is always excellent. Speaking to the same customer service people is great.
Excellent personal service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I like these cartridges the best.  Sometimes I wish I didn't have to buy so many at one time but that's where you get the discount.  You should have sales every so often so I don't have to buy so many at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long battery December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
This is my favorite battery.  I don't know why I like the long better than the short.  I know it lasts longer and I don't have to change out as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usage and flavour December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Aquino from newLiskeard, ON Canada  
The tobacco flavour 24 mg are good and seem to last longer than the 18 mg that I prefer. Disappointed
The flavour is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They have good and bad December 6, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Some were good and some not so good. Overall, I like them and will keep ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid December 5, 2014
Reviewer: William Booth from Belton, TX United States  
I have tried many types of e-liquid, and the Magic Mist brand is the best I have used. It is the only one I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges December 5, 2014
Reviewer: lee hartman from McHenry, IL United States  
Really enjoy the quality of this product.  Longer lasting and no bitter taste even after refilling more than a few times.  I will continue to order products from MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items