WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges December 5, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mix up December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billerica, MA United States  
You sent menthol by mistake. You did resend the correct order of tobacco flavor within a week so all is good.
In general I am very satisfied with your products and will continue to purchase from magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
so so December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billerica, MA United States  
battery life is not as long as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with EverSmoke ba December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mount sinai, NY United States  
Not only is the product excellent, haven't had a cigarette in almost 3 years! But the customer service is unparalleled! Delivery is extremely fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit, Awesome Price! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: David V. from Tennessee  
This is a great kit for e-cig starters or long term vapors.  Please read about the charging in the next sentence.  The orange light on the tip of the battery stays on until it is almost charged and then the USB charger will turn green when it is fully charged and the tip light will turn off.  So don't freak out when you charge the battery and the light on the tip stays on until fully charged.  I have four of these batteries and they all do it.  Thanks TMM, David

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your Batteries Are Excellent! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Seifert from Sunbury, PA United States  
I was very excited to get a new set of batteries, as my old Mistic ones weren't holding much of a charge anymore. Your batteries do not disappoint. I usually only need to swap out once a day now, instead of the three-five times I was up to with my year-old Mistics. The draw is WAY smoother, which leads to a far more satisfying smoke. Also, having black batteries to go along with my black cartridges I order from you guys is quite aesthetically pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatibilty... December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Gear Jammer from Kenosha, WI United States  
As a recent "new" user of e-cigs. I have been researching the many companies that offer their products and services for this alternative to smoking. Having just recently deciding on a starter kit from V-2.  I was happy to discover your company that makes compatible batteries and carts that can be used with my e-cigs. What most impressed me is your great customer service and quick shipping of my order. Your prices are also quite reasonable, I must say. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0mg filters December 4, 2014
Reviewer: melinda wright from pleasant city, OH United States  
this is great that after the hard time I had getting through NOT smoking and after the 10 lb weight gain I stumbled across these.  well this takes care of the hand to mouth habit without the nicotine.  Thanks very much for the complimentary packs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
I use this liquid all the time.  It's the only one I've found that I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol e-liquid December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
great flavor and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items