Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Purchased two long batteries and am very pleased with them.  They are long lasting and recharge in about two hours.  Very good product.  In the past I ordered two regular length batteries and am also pleased with them.  I will continue to be a regular customer of Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jaime Miller from Yorktown, VA United States  
The flavor is tremendous and the shipping was so expeditious! Great product and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries and Cartridges November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Flynn from Laurel, MT United States  
I prefer the short ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquids November 24, 2014
Reviewer: DS from Sacramento, CA United States  
Bought coffee and vanilla flavors. Good, but not as intense as I hoped they'd be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol battery November 24, 2014
Reviewer: DS from Sacramento, CA United States  
Larger than I expected. Thought it was going to be smaller, compatible with the Blu rechargable size, not premium size. Wish dimensions were specified in descriptions. Otherwise, it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol blank carts November 24, 2014
Reviewer: DS from Sacramento, CA United States  
Work very well. Looking forward to savings with not having to purchase factory-filled/sealed carts all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
logic generic November 24, 2014
Reviewer: edwin pankow from whiting, NJ United States  
I have been a recurring customer for a couple of years now. And have never been disappointed with this product...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Michelbook from Vallejo, CA United States  
I've bought 6 batteries and all have worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistency November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kat McCord from Lawrenceburg, TN United States  
I love these cartridges. For the last two years- only cartridges I purchase. quick delivery. Love  the points for purchases. Good true flavor, nice throat hit.....  Best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
orders and promptness November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lorrjew from Pulaski, NY United States  
have enjoyed your products for 3 years.after trying other ecigsam very pleased to have found your brand of products.will never change.thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items