WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage battery December 2, 2014
Reviewer: christy cox from downey, CA United States  
Works great, charges up fast..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great service and product. December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ann  
I've been a customer for about a year. The shipping is ultra fast and the product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges December 2, 2014
Reviewer: christy cox from downey, CA United States  
The Magic Mist flavor is the best tasting of all the products out there. I have tried a lot of them. I will be smoking Magic Mist for a long time to come. Just love it. The company ships very fast and free shipping. They take care of their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Best deal is on the 30ml

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These are the best of the many I have tried. They last the longest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank tube December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Prone to leaking thru the bottom gaskey after  a couple of refills

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These Really Work November 28, 2014
Reviewer: MaggieM from Detroit,MI USA  
Finally, a battery that works with Ozone. These batteries last longer, charge up faster and best of all they are much CHEAPER to buy from Magic Mist. Thank you for offering these and for FREE shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Ozone November 28, 2014
Reviewer: MaggieM from Detroit,MI USA  
The wall chargers are well made and fit the usb charger with a better fit. This allows the batteries to charge faster. Thank-you Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TIGHTER FIT November 28, 2014
Reviewer: MaggieM from Detroit,MI USA  
This charger is superior to Ozone, simply put, it fits better. The charge is faster and easier to use because of the good fit. I would totally buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using Magic Mist V2 compatible blanks November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Knoss from Chaska, MN United States  
The old carts were ok and the center wire for better vapor is an interesting idea, but the liquid drips down into the hole too easy.

The new ones in the shrink wrap are great. The tank volume is perfect. They hold up equal if not better than V2 brand blanks. I'm able to get a good vapor. On the 3rd refill so far with no sign of degradation.

The only down side is the cap. Hard plastic is easily destroyed when the caps are so tightly inserted. I had to use a small screwdriver to get the included caps out, breaking them in the process.

I've had to use rubber caps from my old V2 blanks to continue using the new ones.

With the significant stock issues V2 is having, this is a great time to gain new customers. I'm tired of having to wait weeks for an overnight shipping order due to lack of stock from V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items