Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Logic ecig b November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
I have been using Magic Mist for quite some time now and have always been pleased with the products. From the batteries to the cartridges. I have referred several people and this purchase of Logic compatible ecig  is just one of my referrals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 batter November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
I have been using the Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 battery for a few years now. the consistent quality is one reason I keep coming back. thank you Magic Mist for such a good product.


<The MagicMist  Response>

Hello  Ms. Howe.
We are happy to hear about your experience with our products.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.
Thank you for enjoying Magic Mist!

All the best,
Magic Mist Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Great job on good product and fast free delivery.
Tastes really good and has gotten me off of smoke completely!
I do think it would be nice to get some freebies after buying so many and so often...Like throw in a free battery once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy November 10, 2014
Reviewer: wilbert sutton jr from charlotte court house, VA United States  
It works for me, I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Turley from Whitewater, WI United States  
I ordered 8 E-cig batteries and received 1 extra complimentary "free" battery at no charge. I wish all business's operated like you do.
Thanks for your fast and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Turnaround Time, Great Customer Service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: NMcG from NY United States  
I've been very happy with this product. Great value, quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
Great product and timely shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Vapor November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sallie Strayer from Blue Bell, PA United States  
The Magic Mist company has been my choice of e-cigs and e-liquid for a few years now. If a mistake is made or delivery is not on time the company will send you a little something extra in your next order. They have very good P.R. and I like a company like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
Good price and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shipping November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
I have given this review before, but I am always amazed at the shipping time. Almost overnight and exactly what I ordered. I love that in some orders I receive a free gift. Good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items