WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good vaporizer. ... But November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Belmar from Homestead, FL United States  
This is an excellent product. It gives a great cloud of vapor. It's also a lot lighter than its comparable The only thing that needs improvement is the cartridge tends to drip liquid if it's tilted back.
Otherwise, it's a great vaporizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid November 13, 2014
Reviewer: laurel charboneau from petersburg, VA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
The arrival of this order was exceptional. Have had few problems ever with this company. These products are donated and have not heard any complaints. Pricing is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Battery November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
These batteries are my favorite ones.  I love the long batteries because they last longer and they to me, they taste better.  Keep up the good work.  Have sales often!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
These are also my favorite ones.  They are expensive to me but if I buy them in bulk, its not so bad.  I like the taste better than any other I've tried.  Keep up the good work on these as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Logic ecig b November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
I have been using Magic Mist for quite some time now and have always been pleased with the products. From the batteries to the cartridges. I have referred several people and this purchase of Logic compatible ecig  is just one of my referrals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 batter November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
I have been using the Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 battery for a few years now. the consistent quality is one reason I keep coming back. thank you Magic Mist for such a good product.


<The MagicMist  Response>

Hello  Ms. Howe.
We are happy to hear about your experience with our products.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.
Thank you for enjoying Magic Mist!

All the best,
Magic Mist Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Great job on good product and fast free delivery.
Tastes really good and has gotten me off of smoke completely!
I do think it would be nice to get some freebies after buying so many and so often...Like throw in a free battery once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy November 10, 2014
Reviewer: wilbert sutton jr from charlotte court house, VA United States  
It works for me, I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Turley from Whitewater, WI United States  
I ordered 8 E-cig batteries and received 1 extra complimentary "free" battery at no charge. I wish all business's operated like you do.
Thanks for your fast and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items