Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order#: 36762 placed on 12/09/2013) December 16, 2013
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Your service was fine, but USPS is lousy.  Scheduled del date was 12/9, but still not arrived yet by 12/16!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filter cartridge December 16, 2013
Reviewer: June from Fremont, NE United States  
Ordered for Christmas. Yes they fit the Mistics. Good volume on mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filters & batteries December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Brown from Fairmount, GA United States  
I think your product is great!  I don't smoke real cigarettes anymore. Customer service is very good. They take care of everything fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic compatible cartridges December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've been buying these for over a year. The cartridges provide a great taste. These products ship fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic comparable December 14, 2013
Reviewer: William Booth from Belton, TX United States  
The products and services at the Magic Mist are the best in the business. I have tried others, but no other site compares.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn Bogart from Salisbury, MD United States  
I started out buying the magic ecigs at Walmart when they first came out, and when they stopped I was going nuts till I found this company on the internet. I've been with you for two years now and I tell everyone I know about this company. The people I have talked too on the phone, have been great to me. I have messed up a couple of orders and you catch it and call me about the mess up. I don't know what I would do without you guys watching over me. You all are great! I thank each one of you for the help and I hope to deal with you for a very long time. I just can't say thank you all for everything enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 12, 2013
Reviewer: David Gregory from Tucson, AZ United States  
Superior to the Mistic cartridges. Better draw. Better vapor and way longer lasting. Have had one I have used for over a week. Price is superior as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
verry good December 11, 2013
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
verrry good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! EXCELLENT customer service! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunbury, OH United States  
We have been buying these products for quite a while now and they are awesome. Both my husband and I no longer smoke real cigarettes (HUGE thing for hubby). Customer service is 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Traci Suggs from Kankakee, IL United States  
I love getting my e cigs through you guys!  You have the BEST customer service, products are wonderful and the shipping is very quick!  Keep up the good work!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items