Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Shelly collins from Benton , AR United States  
I love my cigarettes I order from here. Thank y'all so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy G Romeo from Blacklick, OH United States  
Great flavor.  Lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Replacement Carts December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Dweezil 66 from Tucson, AZ United States  
Nice cocoa like flavor. Long lasting cartridges. Lots of vapor. More than with the Mistic. Have already ordered a second battery and more cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartidges December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Haugen from Cedar City, UT United States  
I always appreciate Magic Mist's professional and efficient service, great products and easy to navigate web site.

I also appreciate the "tips", i.e., how to extend battery life, which was in your last tip email...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Saborah Smith from Deep Run, NC United States  
Overall my husband and I have been very satisfied with the products from this company. Easy to order and prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic ecigs December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela J Hrouda from Lyndhurst, OH United States  
Your rating A+A+A+A+A+

Very pleased with the product & service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Denis Griffin from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
Once I found the Magic Mist I have no reason to look any
further for my e-cig purchases.  The quality is unmatched!!
I have recommended Magic Mist to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
there good December 6, 2013
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
some times i get dudes in the last year about 20 of them most times they work real good and taste good you have one of the better mist out here

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunbury, OH United States  
It has been since the end of last May that I have not had a real cigarette. I have been using Mistic and since I ought the very first one, I have not even wanted a real cig. Then.... I could not find them any longer! Tried a few other brands and did not like them at all. I found this site and was skeptical but thought I would try anyway... WOW! In all honesty, I like these Magic Mist cartridges even better than Mistic ;) Tonight, I placed my third order...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than the reg mistic cartridges March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rhonda Leckner from fredericksburg, VA United States  
i could not find the mistic brand cartridges any where then i was told they were going out of business so knowing me i hit the net found this sight and ordered 3 24 mg  reg  and they are great better than the reg ones that come with this mistic , i will be placing more orders. no more standing in line just to be told we don,t have them uggg why didn,t i do this sooner lol

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items