WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disposable Electronic October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Anger from Sacramento, CA United States  
very good and great price I keep on hand so if order slow in mail I can have these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Vance from HILLSBORO, OR United States  
I have been a smoker for 35 years,I've tried everything to quit smoking this product finally helped me to quit. I haven't had a cigarette since Jan 2013. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping October 9, 2014
Reviewer: William Brown from San Diego, CA United States  
Ordered on Wednesday afternoon. Received the kit on Friday. 2 days from IL to CA. awesome!! this is called fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatability October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Hager from Radcliff, KY United States  
100 % compatible as advertised! Was worried until I received product but all was okay, no more worries. Will place new order today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Order October 7, 2014
Reviewer: wilburn mitchell from WOODLAND, CA United States  
The service is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ce5 tank/clearomize October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Johnson from Dallas, TX United States  
everything are ok so far thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges October 7, 2014
Reviewer: John Horst from Elizabethtown, PA United States  
This product is much better than the original
product from logic. It  last longer than logic
and is less expensive.  I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's ok October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Ben from Cadenca, WI United States  
the kit is ok. I wish it had more vapor. But when I tried a different liquid, i did get more vapor. so maybe it was the liquid. i will try the already filled ones also to compare

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this kit is the best October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Berkley from Tucson, AZ United States  
This was the best vaporizer I have ever tried. it easily lasted me 2 days before I had to charge it again. it is like my old ecig with super power into it. Really love it love it love it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Glover from Madison, OH United States  
After ordering for months and happy with my purchases I received a couple cartridges that were subpar.  I call the company and they immediately shipped a replacement.  Great customer service.  Will do business again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items