Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries and E-liquid July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from iowa  
I have rarely had any problems with any of the products on this site. the only time I did, faulty blanks, they offered replacements quickly. shipping is fast and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Always the best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke Could Have Saved My Life July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
Having had two cancer surgeries caused only by smoking regular cigarettes and all the chemicals they contained, I discussed e-cigarettes with my doctors and he said that since they contained only nicotine and found nothing wrong with them. I found Magic Mist to be the best and have recommended this brand to many. Thanks Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartriges July 16, 2014
Reviewer: dale jones from largo, FL United States  
happy with the service and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridages July 16, 2014
Reviewer: michael koma from rural valley, PA United States  
very satisfied with your product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've found July 16, 2014
Reviewer: HB from Arlington, VA United States  
Been buying this for a few years now. When I use e-liquid, this is the one. I've tried others - usually because I could get a much bigger value-type bottle from other vendors- but they never quite hit the mark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glad you are out there! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
Not only are they the most economical, best cartridges out there...they are backed by one of the finest customer service team I have encountered!
As with any thing, occasionally one will get a faulty cartridge (very rarely). When this happened it was replaced , no questions asked.
I don't even bother to look at other sights any more.
I am one very satisfied customer! I have referred all of my friends and even some strangers! Lol
Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: WilliamC from Kansas City, MO United States  
Works at least as well as its name brand counterpart. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vape July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
Great vapor flavor and lost all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Frank C Rodriguez from Newport News, VA United States  
Very happy with my order. Your service and products are awesome. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items