WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Very pleased with Magic Mist.  Fast delivery.  Can't beat the price.  Will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Box of cartridges August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Grady, AL United States  
I love the cartridges but I wish the price could be reduced.  I buy so many the saving I get do not seem to be enough.  Otherwise the cartridges themselves are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit ,Great service. August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Brito from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Bought one for me,liked so much then bought one for a friend.Would like to add the service was great,had a few problems but,they made everything right and quickly with no hassles.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Brito from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty tobacco juice August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Chris B from Dover, DE United States  
I have found that The Magic Mist's formula for juice (both tobacco and menthol) is the most flavorful I've tried.  It doesn't taste like antifreeze, as some others do.

My only complaint is that they seem to have a discount sale the week AFTER I place an order. LOL

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.

We are running the Labor Day sale until September 6th and the discount can be used as many time as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 0mg August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kiwi from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
The labeling is the same as 6mg indicating the ingredients still containing nicotine. Thought purchasing 0mg meant there is no nicotine

<Magic Mist Response>

 Thank you for your feedback and sorry for any confusion Ms. Douglas.

Our Magic Mist 0mg cartridges and 0 mg e-liquids do not contain any nicotine.
Since we have the same packaging for all our e-liquids, the packaging might still mention -nicotine- as an ingredient even on 0mg e-liquid bottles.But 0mg  e-liquids do not have any Tobacco extract.
We have updated our website accordingly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Awesome! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: D. PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Best prices, huge selection, unsurpassed quality combined with super fast shipping..the ONLY place to shop!

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magicmist Coffee August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Platt from Caloundra, Queensland Australia  
Great product,
Strong taste & smells Turkish ?
3-4 puffs every half hour which I should be able to cut back on.

Great stuff !!
       Thanks,
                       Gary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
returning BUT August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I ordered the wrong flavor and am returning them for an exchange.
I am giving a 5-star because I am a regular customer and though this is my first return, they made it easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stuart from Mornington, VIC Australia  
Magic Mist Menthol is great and has continued to keep me off tobacco.
Tried Magic Mist in desperation as quality of different brand went down hill over the past 8 months.
Magic Mist lives up to it's promise.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items