WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges compatible with Mistic e cigarette September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Drulia from Erie, PA United States  
these seem to last longer with less defective cartridges than the actual Mistics.  Customer service at The Magic Mist is the best.  I would recommend this site to anybody needing these products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 1, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Huge selection, great prices and super fast shipping. What
more could you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More like the real thing September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
This is my brand by choice. Great flavor and just the right amount of vapor. I'm down to a 6mg with 0mg in between. Hopefully I will quit all together soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rochester, NY United States  
your cartridges are better tasting than any other ii have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pruduct Review August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Quartarone from Hampstead, NH United States  
All the Magic Mist products the I have used at quality products, all functioned properly and very good pricing compared to other sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridge August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Therese from Hernando, FL United States  
Good product, good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from centennial, CO United States  
helping me quit smoking...one day at a time!...customer service at the magic mist is always exceptional...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Very pleased with Magic Mist.  Fast delivery.  Can't beat the price.  Will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Box of cartridges August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Grady, AL United States  
I love the cartridges but I wish the price could be reduced.  I buy so many the saving I get do not seem to be enough.  Otherwise the cartridges themselves are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit ,Great service. August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Brito from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Bought one for me,liked so much then bought one for a friend.Would like to add the service was great,had a few problems but,they made everything right and quickly with no hassles.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items