Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Magic Mist July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Sheridan from Jackson, MI United States  
Very satisfied with your product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Flynn from Laurel, MT United States  
The cartridges are still as great as always but I am having a real problem with the new vertigo batteries.  They do not connect to the cartridges very well at all.  Too much loss of air  between them.  Having thoughts of using another company.  The old batteries I have are about worn out so I need to do something soon.  Please correct this if you can.  Go back to the old ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MM menthol cartridges July 7, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Great service, especially when considering how quickly you act to correct errors!

Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY compatible Cartridges July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
These new individually wrapped cartridges last MUCH longer than the previous black and yellow boxes cartridges.  I don't enjoy the flavor quite as much, but they provide much more smoking satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ann  
The service is quick and easy on line. I do find the filters do not last as long as other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Supplier July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Alabamared from Pinson, AL United States  
Ecig cartridge matched my Ecig perfectly and was a much better quality. Prompt delivery. Can't wait to try the oil in my hookah pipe. Great  pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Skala from Powhatan, VA United States  
These cartridges are better than Fresh Smoke. They hardly leak at all and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Starter Kit July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Davis from Laughlin, NV United States  
I'm really glad I got this kit. It's simple and has just what you need to get going with a quality E-Cigarette. It all worked and I'm down to a hand full of cigarettes a day...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff -Try it, You'll like it July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Davis from Laughlin, NV United States  
This is my first time using vapor in an E-cigarette. My choice was tobacco at 18ml strength and it's quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchases from Magic Mist June 30, 2014
Reviewer: rah2151@verizon.net from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Service is always prompt.  Customer service is responsive and helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items