Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 338
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 8, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great product, great price and supper fast shipping! No reason to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New cartridges July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Mackiewicz from Antigo, WI United States  
New cartridges seem to last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Pre-filled cartridges July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Harper from Des Moines, IA United States  
Love this product.  :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product July 7, 2014
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I have been a customer for over 2 years.  Your products and customer service are excellent.   Your employees are so "on the ball" that I've even gotten a call to make sure my order was correct because it wasn't my usual order.  I had inadvertently ordered the wrong item.  I've never gotten that service from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and excellent service July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I love the new cartridges for the safecig replacements and I have never had faster delivery service on any products. Thank you. I highly recommend your products to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible blu battery July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placentia, CA United States  
the battery last so much longer  gives much more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and excellent service July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I love the new cartridges for the safecig replacements and I have never had faster delivery service on any products. Thank you. I highly recommend your products to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping & excellent products July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Da from Knoxville , TN United States  
Free shipping really makes ordering from Magic Mist a great deal. I usually receive my order in 3-days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always great product July 7, 2014
Reviewer: farr from centennial, CO United States  
buy this as well as the cartridges for my dau who is trying to quit...she likes the product....service is always fast....would like to see a "frequent flyer" discount for folks who buy your products on a regular basis....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly Pleased July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I use green smoke and have had difficulty finding good blank cartridges - these are fantastic! Holds LOTS more juice and gives off LOTS more "smoke". Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items