Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatiblity June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karyn Winter from Lincoln, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
great compatibility, straight forward

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these Cartridges June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
These are now the only carts I will buy for my 808 Batteries. They last longer than any other carts I have tried and they are very much like a real analog taste. These are the longer tan colored carts that come with the Deluxe Vertigo Kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are very good disposibles ecigs June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
If you are in a hurry just toss one of these in your pocket and they last a pretty long time. I am still using the one that I got over a week ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver cartridges June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I am thrilled with your service. I know that it will ship almost immediately. That is incredible customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: rose casteel from sacrmento, CA United States  
Now I have a stress free experience and always have one charged....great products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
homebound June 9, 2014
Reviewer: rose casteel from sacrmento, CA United States  
I am so pleased with these products! I don't have a car and your service is excellent......fast and quality makes this an easy  transaction!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecigs disposable June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Tenhulzen from Loudon, TN United States  
These cigs are the best and easiest way to replace real cigarettes and they are priced right too. I only wish they had these with lower nicotine so I can stop all together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Convenient, easy to transport and use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Tobacco Flavored Cartridges June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
Great taste, good value and prompt shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
would recommend June 9, 2014
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
product arrives very quickly and you can't beat the price   great value

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items