Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Reliable Battery June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Barbara County, USA  
Good Product. Arrival time o.k. Pricing very reasonable. Good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
would recommend June 9, 2014
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
been ordering for about 2 years now totally satisfied great value and quick service also very convenient just order on line and get in the mail a few days later

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service!!! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
When I made an error with the taste option,
I emailed later and not only were they able to correct MY error, They shipped out so promptly that I received the cartridges within 3 days. They even tasted better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist and logic June 9, 2014
Reviewer: edwin pankow from whiting, NJ United States  
excellent products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the kit June 9, 2014
Reviewer: edwin pankow from whiting, NJ United States  
great value for what you get. been using this company for a time now..no problems at all, they are a five star rating for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Ray Johnston from Anaheim, CA United States  
Good taste would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Hadfield from Amherst, NH United States  
Everything was shipped super fast and as advertised.  I am ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist June 4, 2014
Reviewer: jerry vanalstyne from gloversville, NY United States  
Magic mist batteries are the best I've ever used. Cheaper and longer lasting than blu batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
18mg Menthol & 18mg Blueberry June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mandi Wheatley from Eden, NC United States  
I haven't had a lot of experience with using E-liquid in the past so not much to compare these with but I do like them very much. The menthol is JUST RIGHT, it's a smooth, satisfying flavor. Not harsh at all. The blueberry is the same, GREAT flavor & very smooth!! These are the BEST I've purchased, in my limited experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
my review June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Day from Billerica, MA United States  
The cartridges perform well. However 3 of the 6 batteries I have are no longer charging. I would very much appreciate it if you could replace them for me. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items