Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products & Service September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
This company offers great products and stands behind them. Their customer service is one of the best you will find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Happy! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  
We recently switched three or four months ago from a competitor and I can't explain how pleased we are with the customer service the shipping and the quality of the product hopefully they keep it the same and don't sell the company LOL I'll definitely recommend my friend !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorless 6mg September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I enjoy this very much.  It has a softer hit in the throat than the flavorless 12mg and I switch between the two throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Greensmokr September 11, 2017
Reviewer: dina dakis from clifton, NJ United States  
These were definitely more satisfying and better flavor than Greendmoke! I am thrilled that there is a good option. Hopefully, in time you will offer recycle program, and coupons!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery September 7, 2017
Reviewer: shirley Armour from Brighton, TN United States  
I love Magic Mist
Service is impeccable!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges September 7, 2017
Reviewer: shirley Armour from Brighton, TN United States  
Yes they are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I hope magic mist stays with us forever. I love the products and the service and delivery is the best of all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I absolutely do not know how I did without you in the past. Best products and service I've ever had. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I've found a permanent replacement for GreenSmoke, and MM is quite better in every way. These cartridges last 4-5 hours and you cannot beat the price. The only negative is the cartridges do have a slight tobbaco odor when opened, however it does dissapate once it's attached to the battery. So, all in all, these are the best cartridges out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Geneva blank carts are awesome! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Vinnie from Staten Island, NY United States  
I purchased the Geneva blank carts because they fit on my Greensmoke batteries and I was quite impressed with the quality of them! They refill very nicely with no problems and the wrapping around the carts are great, they have not peeled away at all! These are awesome and I will be back to buy more!! Excellent quality & company! I'm very satisfied with my purchase! Thank you for providing great quality carts at a great price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items