Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fast transaction April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karl Geotina from SEATTLE, WA United States  
product came in quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge Purchase April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
Always satisfied with your cartridges. They last longer and are cheaper the Green Smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0.6% TOBACO April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Easy to use, fair price,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid tastes great April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I love the taste and vapor production of the menthol e-liquid! Their customer service is great as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartriges April 14, 2014
Reviewer: christian pohler from selbyville, DE United States  
Arrived early fly and work good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great E-liquid. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from Oxford, NC United States  
Nice full flavor.  Seemed to go a long way, especially at what is comparably a really good price.  Hats off to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from Oxford, NC United States  
Nice size and long lasting.  Also very easy to fill.  Overall a good experience and a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor and punch. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from Oxford, NC United States  
I got the 24mg because I was used to full flavor cigarettes.  I was not disappointed.  I really like the flavor, and the big boy hit really satisfies.  The extra size has them last longer than the name brand I replaced.  Great product and a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage review April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Calandra from Central Islip, NY United States  
These cartridges are great they do take away the urge to smoke regular cigarettes and I have been of of them 1 year and doing the e-cig for that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJoy Compatible Cartridges April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
These cartridges are AMAZING!  I've been ordering these since NJoy stopped selling the 6Mg cartridges.  MagicMist cartridges are even better than the originals!  I've only had 4 cartridges out of the last 10 boxes that appeared to not have any liquid in them!  That was a little disappointing, but, as I said, it was only 4 out of 50!

And the extended NJoy compatible batteries are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items