WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol cartidges compatible with NJOY March 31, 2014
Reviewer: janet from Chantilly, VA United States  
Great product at great price.
I am also very impressed with the customer service people.  I called a few times with just random questions and they are so friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As stated March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Thedford from Huffman, TX United States  
The battery actually works better than the original one I got with my Smoke51 starter kit. It holds a charge longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Affordable Quick! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Lopez from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Great product and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Alfred Hill from Haslet, TX United States  
great service and prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Rocky Lofendo from Lombard, IL United States  
THey came quickly, work just fine and cost less than those I have been purchsing prior to this. Would easily recommend.Would like to see them available in 1100mAH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New product March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Gardner from Charlotte, NC United States  
I love the Magic Mist products. The old Silver is much better than the new product.  The new one starts off with a stronger flavor but does not last as long as the old one.  It life seems at least 10-12 hours shorter in flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BATTERIES March 25, 2014
Reviewer: JEFFERY ANGEVINE from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Longlasting, good looking and speedy shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Rourk from Dry Ridge, KY United States  
I love the Mirage cartridges and have also been using the Magic Mist Deluxe kit!  However, will say on my last order, had issues with USPS shipping and the order was delayed due to being "left in a bin" unnoticed until I contacted USPS to see why the shipment had not left the "Sorting Facility" for several days.  This is the first time this has happened.  Took over a week and half to receive my order which is normally very quick.  All USPS could give me was "we are sorry for the inconvenience".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Roberts from Corner Brook, NL Canada  
Fast Shipment, Cartridges are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist 1.8 tobacco cartridge March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Lines from Clinton, IN United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items