Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 6, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great selection of products, the best prices anywhere, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 5, 2014
Reviewer: J. Barb from Virginia  
I only buy Magic Mist Mirage cartridges, 24 mg.  I have tried many and these are by far, the best!!  Mirage cartridges are compatible with my Mistic E-cig batteries and together they deliver an excellent throat hit if that is what you are looking for.  I was able to quit smoking after 25+ years with this winning combination!!!!!  I have tried different cartridges/different nicotine strengths/different batteries and I don't think I would've been successful in quitting if I had used the Mirage cartridges with any battery other than Mistic.  They are PERFECT together :-)  Great customer service and fast shipping, too :-)  Thanks Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid March 5, 2014
Reviewer: J. Barb from Virginia  
I only use Magic Mist E-liquid, 24 mg.  I buy the 30 ml bottle.  The price is good and the throat hit is excellent with the 24 mg strength.  I buy the Magic Mist Mirage (only) pre-filled cartridges and then refill them with the E-liquid when they are empty.  It saves me money and I'm never disappointed.  You get fast shipping with Magic Mist, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price, taste and Customer Service! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Sposato from Syracuse, NY United States  
These cartridges are by far the best in the market. Customer service is always excellent and shipping time is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Winner March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have bought many of these & will always come back for more of the best from Magic Mist!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great new item March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great new flavor of apple, im really enjoying it. Still hoping to see Lemon soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mist March 3, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
im very happy you have coffe and other flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo prefilled cartridges March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Joplin, MO United States  
they last long and have nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replaced some old batteries March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Morgan from Cloverport, KY United States  
Replaced some old batteries as I keep an e-cig going at all times.  I even sleep with them.  Dedicated 3 pack a day smoker for many, many years.  I have been smoking e-cigs for 4 years now so I often have to replace batteries.  These are great.  They last a long time and recharge well.  I wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Morgan from Cloverport, KY United States  
Have been smoking e-cigs for 4 years.  Was a 3 pack a day smoker so I buy 30 cartridges a month.  Tried all type of e-cigs before settling on Mistic.  They provide a great nicotine fix and don't effect my COPD.  My doctors are pleased; I'm almost off O2.  Magic Mist gives me a great discount because of the quantity I purchase and usually throw in a few disposables as well as free priority mail.  GREAT DEAL

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items