Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
charger kit February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
small and compact- it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB charger February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
I LOVE the fact that there is no cord! fits well into my computer or wall adapter with out dangling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bag February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
nice quality.  holds everything I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Biggest bang for the buck February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Wyatt E Comer from Kernersville, NC United States  
I tried a lot of different brands of ecigs trying to find one that I liked . When I tried this one, The Magic Mist Mirage , I struck gold ! It has the mild thick flavor like the reg cigs I used to use . Plus it last a lot longer than any other type or brand I have used in the past . PS , it has been over a year since I have smoked a reg. cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobbacco Flavor February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Freeman from Wichita, KS United States  
I really love these. The flavor is excellent, good throat hit, and although they don't have the high smoke effect, I like that better. I've tried Blue which tasted like a dirty or wet ashtray, tried Mystic, which didn't last long and several other brands I can't remember. So far these are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E- lquids February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Bushee from Danby, VT United States  
they are the best on line there prices are great
And so are the E- liquids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bristol cartridges February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Geraldine Stevens from Holly, MI United States  
Tend to get very hot and bitter.  Outer cover comes loose and rises above cartridge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new sliver cartridges February 22, 2014
Reviewer: tom gorham from pittsburgh, PA United States  
I like the new cartridges very much. They taste better and last much longer. I am very pleased with Magicmists customer service also. To sum it up it is a great company with a great product that delivers great customer service :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all February 22, 2014
Reviewer: thomas aldrich from north branford, CT United States  
excellent serivce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with Mistic e cig February 22, 2014
Reviewer: nancy moder from woodstock, IL United States  
nice and smooth.  light which I expect for 0mg.  best of all  the quality is ad good as fancier more expensive vaping implements.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items