WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges are good March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Calandra from Central Islip, NY United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
I have had not too many issues with Magic Mist, but w/ USPS who sent my package to the west coast before I got it, being 35 miles north of them. Great service always !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
Cartridges could last a bit longer, I never seem to smoke a full pack of cigs when I was smoking in a 3-4 hour sitting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long battery March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, Colorado 80501  
I really like it because I don't have to charge the battery as often as the shorter batteries.  I have had no problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, Colorado 80501  
I really like the light menthol taste and the only thing I don't like about the cartridges is that they make a popping noise when inhaling the vapour.  I have tried the regular Cig20 cartridges and they don't make the popping noise.  Otherwise I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The carts at Magic Mist March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
These are exceptional and Magic Mist has the business sense to satisfy their customer even if it means giving them a different cart than the ones they normally sell. I fell  in love with the carts i got with my deluxe kit and they have kept their promise to let me have the same kind that i had gotten with my deluxe kit. How great is that? I was even called at home by Magic Mist to ensure that we were not having a communication break down. These people rock and I will be purchasing my e-cig accessories and all  the other e-cig items I bought on other sites prior to finding Magic Mist. I even told all my Facebook friends that if they ever think of quitting smoking or if they are vaping now to try  Magic Mist . They will never be disappointing. Thank you Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express Kit March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
These small but sufficient kits are wonderful. You get one of the standard size batteries and one cartridge with menthol flavor and one cartridge that is tobacco flavored. I do not normally smoke menthol but I tried the menthol cart and actually its quite good for a menthol user. One thing is these kits are quite a value and I purchased two of them because I wanted extra standard size batteries but with the express kits you also get the USB charger and the two extra carts. Cannot beat that at all. Loved them both!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the Magic Mist batteries! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I just found this site and ordered a deluxe kit Vertigo first and lost my standard size battery on day one!! I was bummed because I love the way they draw   and are not too loose or too tight like I have found on other sites. Like the 3 bears this battery is just right !! These are my new favorite batteries and are compatible with V2 carts. V2 carts  have a cart from ZigZag and I like them very much but I also love the carts I purchased with my deluxe kit on this site too! I will use both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Freeman from Wichita, KS United States  
This is a great value and the flavor is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I will never try another ecig after having the magic mist. I have tried many in the past and was never completely satisfied until now. I love them. And, the service is absolutely the best. I ordered one day and got my order within two days! Thank you Magic Mist for the fine products and wonderful service. You will have me as a customer for as long as we both are around :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items