Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges February 3, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Wonderful service, as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Committed Customer February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Maggie Williams from Ellenwood, GA United States  
I have been using the Magic Mist liquid to refill cartridges that I used with the traditional e-cigarette.  I recently switched to a tank & mod set up (which I completely adore).  I have no problems whatsoever with Magic Mist liquid etching the polycarbonate tank - and the flavor is even more awesome with this new delivery system!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Underwood from new haven, KY United States  
This oil tastes great and is very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby hasn't found anything else he likes better! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
But other than the dudes we have gotten they still are the only tobacco cartridges my husband has found that are close to what he likes. Seems to go through more cartridges than normal but can't find anything out there that comes close to a flavor he likes. TheMagicMist has been wonderful about replacing and so far this is the only cartridge that keeps him off the analogs/reg cigs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Arthur DeSmith from Independence, OH United States  
Good taste, last as long as most other carts. Great deal on bulk buying!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery long January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hamlin from Greenacres, FL United States  
no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MM Comes through again! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: John Parks from Hurst, TX United States  
Excellent  customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 26, 2014
Reviewer: robert reynolds from covington, PA United States  
Been using mistic because i can get them at walmart anytime.  Wish there was an outlet closer than usps.  Much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Sliver Cartridges January 26, 2014
Reviewer: louise gaboriault from lyndonville, VT United States  
Very pleased with the new cartridges!! More vapor, better draw, last longer. Thank you so much for the free pack. I will definitely order these cartridges. Have not used the disposable e-cig yet but will be soon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always on top of orders January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
Fast shipping and handling of the best products with free samples sometimes. wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items