Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior ecigs! February 22, 2014
Reviewer: J from OC, California  
We're always happy with this product (former Safecig customers), great  refills, disposables, and batteries; never had any issues or faulty products. Always in stock. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four years vaping and the Ecig's here are my best! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I smoked reg cigs for 45 years without trying ever to quit. I liked to smoke but when the prices went sky high and my income is limited I tried a 510 ecig kit. I did not really warm up to it as I hate messing with atomizers, juice and anything else really so I  found a KR 808 DR-1 and loved it. I am still with the KR808 and carts. in fact your carts are so good I am going to stay here at Magic Mist. I loved the standard ecig I got with the kit and then I went and lost it. so I am getting  more as soon as i get paid. .I was a hope to die analog smoker now I am a hope to die Magic Mist customer!! GREAT SITE FANTASTIC PRODUCTS!! THANKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service and products February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Alfred Hill from Haslet, TX United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Methol catridge compatible with safe cig February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from salisbury, NC United States  
Love the taste of  the menthol magist mist catridge compatible with original safe cig.Shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SALE Price offer February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Excellent item at a reduced price promotion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eliquids February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Great way to REFILL cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shipping February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
My shipments arrive in just a few days. Other companies have taken over a week to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-liquid February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
this was my first purchase of th Magic Mist tabacco e-liquid. My order was delivered be fore I expected it and was very pleased. the e- liquid is very tasry and produces large clouds. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
Last as long or longer than the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad to get these! February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Ringer from Lakeland FL United States  
I am going on a cruise next month and from experience I know that some ships have outlets that do not leave enough space for the charger to fit when the battery is attached . So.....just being prepared in case that happens this time. Disposables are great. Thanks  "The Magic Mist"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items