WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Washburn from LA PINE, OR United States  
I love how fast my order comes and your cartridges are cheaper and better than greensmoke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best menthol e-liquid around September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sallie Strayer from Blue Bell, PA United States  
I have tried menthol liquid at a few vape shops, but none compare to The Magic Mist. The shipping is fast too.
I've been ordering from this company for some years now and have been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the Best September 14, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Wide variety of flavors consistent quality super fast shipping and amazing customer service what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E liquid September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Larry from Gary, IN United States  
Great product, good quality and fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Greensmokr September 12, 2017
Reviewer: dina dakis from clifton, NJ United States  
These were definitely more satisfying and better flavor than Greendmoke! I am thrilled that there is a good option. Hopefully, in time you will offer recycle program, and coupons!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and great company September 12, 2017
Reviewer: AJ from Dallas, TX United States  
Always a great experience with Magic Mist...thank you for your incredibly fast deliveries and a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products & Service September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
This company offers great products and stands behind them. Their customer service is one of the best you will find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Happy! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  
We recently switched three or four months ago from a competitor and I can't explain how pleased we are with the customer service the shipping and the quality of the product hopefully they keep it the same and don't sell the company LOL I'll definitely recommend my friend !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorless 6mg September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I enjoy this very much.  It has a softer hit in the throat than the flavorless 12mg and I switch between the two throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Greensmokr September 11, 2017
Reviewer: dina dakis from clifton, NJ United States  
These were definitely more satisfying and better flavor than Greendmoke! I am thrilled that there is a good option. Hopefully, in time you will offer recycle program, and coupons!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items