Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery January 14, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
Love them--my favorite of any brand that exists to taste most like marlb. or p.mall.Usually very prompt delivery as long as not around holidays but overall great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was great to find this site. January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Eileen Steenburg from Mattoon, IL United States  
I was happy to find this site.  I can get compatible supplies for my brand of E-Cig at a lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Cartridges January 13, 2014
Reviewer: David Gregory from Tucson, AZ United States  
Best replacement for my e-stick. Cheaper and better flavor. Thanks also for the disposable Magic Mist e cig included in my last order.
Looking forward to Magic Mist products being available in every brick and mortar site out there. A winning product and company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from La Jolla, CA United States  
I recently ordered and found the liquid to be one of the best on the market.  My prefilled units that came with my sliver series were lame though and required filling almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liquid January 9, 2014
Reviewer: David Gregory from Tucson, AZ United States  
Excellent. Same liquid as used in the pre filled cartridges. Best I have used so far.

Still wish the batteries weren't so sub par: wheezy and don't give a good draw. The ONLY negative I've found with Magic Mist ptroducts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blu compatible cartridges January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Always great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
takes very good care of me January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Davette from Allentown, PA United States  
Had some bumps in the road with some orders, always had an answer and resolution very promtly. Am satisfied now with using all products I have bought. I especially like the rewards points, its huge "thank you for doing business with us"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great!! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Williams from Ellenwood, GA United States  
Magic Mist is always the best:  great prices & superior customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its great January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Betty Flager from Bethany, MO United States  
These taste better and the cartridge last much longer then the NJOY brand.

Will continue ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic value! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Eric from Taylors, SC United States  
My partner and I had been enjoying the mirage and vertigo ecig starter kit for a few months now. Since the ecigs had completely replaced traditional cigarettes for us I thought we were ready for the next level in vaping and the ego kit fit the bill! At such a deal I couldn't pass it up and I'm glad I didn't! We're very satisfied with the quality and performance of the batteries and clearomizer. My only suggestion would be to get a metal ce4 drip tip as some e-liquids seem to break down the plastic tips over time. Of course, the e-liquid sold by magic mist is guaranteed to not affect the plastic tips so just be careful if you use other brand e-liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items