Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Blanks February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph Hayden from Hudson, MA United States  
Very happy with these blank carts and appreciate the discounts. Have an occasional dud but I've found if you bang them hard on a herd surface, most of the time the dud will activate. Thanks again, I love your product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM MAGICMIST February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I am very impressed. I do not like messing with juice so I use the carts and i also buy from V2 and your Vertigo is compatible with V2. Your E-Cigs in the Deluxe kit I got are excellent. I like them better than my Ecigs I got on V2 as theirs are a bit of a tight draw. I smoked for 45 years never once wanted to quit so I got a kit  out of  curiosity more than trying to quit but fact is I never smoked another analog again after getting an Ecig kit. It's been four years now!Funny how things happen! I am going to be doing business with MagicMist and happy i found this site!! Jacki W.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Lake, MI United States  
I have purchased products from Magic Mist only one time so far and haVe been very satisfied. Prices are competitive, products are good and it seems to be a reputable company. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best February 10, 2014
Reviewer: CC from South Pasadena, FL United States  
I have been purchasing Magic Mist Cartridges for some time now, and I am completely happy with the products, fast shipping, great customer service, reasonable prices and a reliable website. Magic Mist is by far the best website for e-cig products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a great experience February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, CA United States  
Product arrived as expected, never a bad experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol blanks February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, CA United States  
Have tried many other refillable cartridges and now settled on Magic Mist Bristol.  Never a problem, works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Flavor I have found February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Robbinsdale, MN United States  
Works with my Optima e-cigs.  But much better flavor.  Easy ordering and fast delivery.  I think I have found what I am looking for - finally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Flavor February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Dwyer from Waterbury, CT United States  
Good flavor, good value. I"m glad I found Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carts February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Elkins from Charleston, WV United States  
wow better taste

last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low Price February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kristie from Lexington, KY United States  
Shopped around and found the lowest prices here. Good products for a lot less than other places.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items