WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied February 22, 2014
Reviewer: missy from menomonie, WI United States  
I ordered my starter kit and that day they had already shipped it got it in 2 days and that was with the 3-5 day shipping the lowest costing shipping. This was very cheep and well worth the money very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Excellent customer service.  I accidently ordered the wrong cartridges for my battery, but had no problems what so ever returning them.  I had my replacements, at no extra charge, within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use this refill liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
Best tasting menthol!  Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior ecigs! February 22, 2014
Reviewer: J from OC, California  
We're always happy with this product (former Safecig customers), great  refills, disposables, and batteries; never had any issues or faulty products. Always in stock. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four years vaping and the Ecig's here are my best! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I smoked reg cigs for 45 years without trying ever to quit. I liked to smoke but when the prices went sky high and my income is limited I tried a 510 ecig kit. I did not really warm up to it as I hate messing with atomizers, juice and anything else really so I  found a KR 808 DR-1 and loved it. I am still with the KR808 and carts. in fact your carts are so good I am going to stay here at Magic Mist. I loved the standard ecig I got with the kit and then I went and lost it. so I am getting  more as soon as i get paid. .I was a hope to die analog smoker now I am a hope to die Magic Mist customer!! GREAT SITE FANTASTIC PRODUCTS!! THANKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service and products February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Alfred Hill from Haslet, TX United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Methol catridge compatible with safe cig February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from salisbury, NC United States  
Love the taste of  the menthol magist mist catridge compatible with original safe cig.Shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SALE Price offer February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Excellent item at a reduced price promotion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eliquids February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Great way to REFILL cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items