WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Debra from Parkville, MD United States  
Thank You, awesome product, great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
How wide variety of flavors and consistent quality! The price is the best anywhere and the shipping is fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Sutton from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Cartridges arrived as ordered, much better than my last brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy June 13, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Slim design makes it easy to carry and lasts all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Odessa, FL United States  
I order regularly from The Magic Mist for personal use, at least 2 large orders a month, and I appreciate the consistency in product and service. With other companies in the past I had orders not able to be filled bc of my large orders so I appreciate keeping up with my demand. I also appreciate the quality in taste. Lastly customer support is top notch. I have made mistakes and ordered not my normal order and got emails and phone calls to clarify my mistake which was promptly fixed. Shipping is extremely timely too. Highly recommend them and the product across the board. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy I found Magic Mist June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Davidson from Butler, PA United States  
I had many batteries for Green Smoke but when they changed a while back I stopped buying their cartridges (their price went up and their selection went down).  I am so happy I found Magic Mist.  Truthfully, I much prefer the flavor of the Magic Mist cartridges over Green Smoke and as an added bonus Magic Mist costs less. The cartridges fit perfectly with the Green Smoke batteries. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Gordon from Dewey, AZ United States  
Very happy with fastest service ever.  Also, I had trouble with a battery and your customer service was very knowledgeable.  I had a little trouble with the website/my account but managed a work around.  They had lost my account information and a referral bonus.  I set up a new account so basically I got the same benefit.  I will keep using your site.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The CE5 aromizers June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Madera, CA United States  
These work very well. So far all of the products we have purchased from Magic Mist have been excellent. We will continue to buy these and other products from MM. Also the shipping is fantastic. HAPPY as a

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges for blu and mistic June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Ashworth from Cocolalla, ID United States  
I first ordered magic mist cartridges for blu batteries because of the cost blu charges for 3. I had quit using mistic because the cartridges from the store most of the time would not work.. the last order I also order for mistic batteries. your product works very well.
  your service dept. called after the last two times I ordered making sure the orders where correct since changes where made from the norm. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service June 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Your website has been excellent to deal with.  In my last order I selected the wrong product.  You reviewed my previous orders and sent me an email, prior to filling the order, asking if I meant something different, which I did.  You corrected the order and I received the right product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items