WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than OEM June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
When I run out, I'm always disappointed when I have to use OEM cartridges - they lose their flavor quickly and usually only 3 or 4 out of a pack of 5 will work. Bristol cartridges have a really cooling minty flavor and last much longer than OEM. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! June 20, 2017
Reviewer: LKS from Texas  
I was so happy to find a battery charger that works with my V2 battery. It charges my batteries well and was almost half the cost of the V2 charger. I am very pleased with this purchase and will order from The Magic Mist again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Skowron from bolingbrook, IL United States  
This is what I was looking for and the price is good! Lasts about a week depending on how much you vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the flavor June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Skowron from bolingbrook, IL United States  
Great flavor and great price for the size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Skowron from bolingbrook, IL United States  
This is a great option to get the most value for your money! Love the case I can store everything I need to vape. Great battery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the orginal June 20, 2017
Reviewer: wanda from homer city, PA United States  
quality smoke experience. the orginal is the only one i've tried so far. i will make an other review when i've tried the new ones.
they arrived quickly, no messing around. the plug on the original comes out esily to refill the cartridge. i'm happy with my purchase and will buy from themagicmist.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price! June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Gregor from Greenlawn, NY United States  
Easy ordering, arrived in a couple of days, can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carts June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Merrill from Spokane, WA United States  
Packaging is superior! keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Judy from Tarpon Springs, Fl  
To say "saved my life" is a bit dramatic but certainly saved my day! Had a snafu with the post office that caused my order to be returned. Called Magic Mist and their customer service could not have been more helpful. New order arrived next day with a complimentary bottle of e-liq. Always liked and recommend the product but the customer service dept is definitely the 🌟 of this transaction. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product fast shipping June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from newbury park, CA United States  
Totally happy I don't have to buy from nicmaxx anymore there product is a better deal

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items