Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 31, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Always happy with magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, price and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service ever! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Bradley from Rhinelander, WI United States  
I bought new batteries and they wouldn't work and I was so upset and emailed the company. They called me and walked me through how to fix my problem. Awesome company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch May 31, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great taste, large selection and the best prices anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is the BEST May 31, 2017
Reviewer: DEBRA LOCKE from WINDBER, PA United States  
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE..QUICK DELIVERY,,AND LONG LASTING CARTRIDGES.I AM SO VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASES..THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy I found Magic Mist May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Davidson from Butler, PA  
I am so glad I found these cartridges as a replacement for Green Smoke cartridges.  Green Smoke changed about 6 months ago when they were bought by "big tobacco".  These cartridges last longer, taste better and cost less and I recommend these to anyone who is considering changing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these so much more! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Bean from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Better than the name brand. Fast shipping and a great price! Also great customer service. It's been two years since I even touched a real cigarette and as long as I can get these I won't go back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridges Ever! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Pam from Weymouth, MA United States  
I have been using e cigarettes for 4 or 5 years now. After trying many brands, I found that White Cloud had the best flavor, price and customer service. The compatible Magic Mist cartridges are equally flavorful, and, they last much, much longer than White Cloud's for less money! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it works May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KYLE, TX United States  
no problem ordering,it was quick & easy !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely Delivery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: M Sullivan from BLOOMING GROVE, NY United States  
Well packaged with everything intact. Also received another type/style of cartridge smaller than the ones I ordered to try and give feedback.  I don't care for these shorter cartridges. They are short lived and have an acid and bitter taste. I like the longer ones much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items