Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
Easy ordering, fast delivery and excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Liquid April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Montgomery, AL United States  
Excellent as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
and cartridges April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Foster from Slippery Rock, PA United States  
fast an d easy I will defenitly recommend you thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Foster from Slippery Rock, PA United States  
love th products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Liquid April 5, 2017
Reviewer: mickey skipper from Ashford, AL United States  
Great Product  !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges April 5, 2017
Reviewer: mickey skipper from Ashford, AL United States  
As with the E-Liquid  ,,, Great Product  !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizer April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Woodenhead from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Fast ship, easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great products, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great products at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of equipment April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Clint from Calera, AL United States  
I use these as basically a mini-dripper. I use the Geneva batteries, which are the same setup as South Beach Smoke.
With the cartridges, I leave the top off and just drip juice in them during the day if they taste dry.  I find this feels the most like a cigarette and it doesn't put off so much vape that others are affected by the smell or whatever.
I also don't like the bigger vapes because they tax my lungs too much. That can't be healthy. As much as I vape, I'd rather use this smaller setup.
These cartridges and 2 Geneva Batteries, and a bottle of your favorite juice, that's all you need.
If you have a SB Smoke charger, the geneva batteries will charge off of it as well. Just saying. I still prefer SB Smoke's juice. So I'm not hating.
Love Magic Mist's customer service most of all. They'll call you and speak with you if there's any sort of problem with your order. Not just email. I've called them and they always answer fast and they're very helpful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items