Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 338
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic alternative to Greensmoke! April 24, 2017
Reviewer: dmd from U.S.  
I have been a Greensmoke user for many years, but I have seen the price go up and up and up, and the time that each cartridge lasts has decreased dramatically.  One Greensmoke cartridge used to last a day and a half, and now I go through 3-4 per day. The cost had become unsustainable.
I was leery of trying Magic Mist, but I couldn't be happier. The taste is equal to that of Greensmoke, but each cartridge is lasting at least 24 hours. I am amazed and very glad that I tried this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 24, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Quick delivery and quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
BEST size for the $$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist batteries April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Frederick from Kimball, MI United States  
The life of the battery is amazing it lasts almost all day. I  wish it was a little shorter but not a big deal. I have the blu batteries to so I was trying to compare them and there isn't much difference in the vapor they produce, but I can't quiet put my finger on why maybe it's the differnce in
Length but it seems that the blus vap is just slightly thicker but not buy much it might even be that I'm just more used to the blu in anyway  I think it is a great product and I will continue to use the batteries they certainly put blu batteries life span to shame.  NICE JOB MAGIC MIST.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of ecigs refills April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Fran Thomas from Richmond, VA United States  
Very good product, flavor is nice, will re order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist blank cartridges black and white April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Frederick from Kimball, MI United States  
The five stars are for the white carts  there AMAZING  truly they give off just as much vapour as the blu prefill tanks AWSOME I never thought some one could match them but  your white ones do I will buy them as long as I use a vaperizer.  NOW  the black ones arnt as good they doint last long and the vapour is pritty thin though they still do the trick  I WAS JUST HOPING YOU WOULD MAKE BLACK ONES THAT PUT OUT THE SAME AMOUNT OF VAPOUR AS THE NEW WHITE ONES THAT WOULD BE PRITTY COOL. Anyways GREAT JOB.    I'M GLAD TO BE A CUSTOMER.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 20, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Work good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 20, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Verry happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Miguel Sepulveda from Anchorage, AK United States  
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed April 19, 2017
Reviewer: BARBARA ARLENE SMITH from ANSONIA, CT United States  
I am very impressed by magic mist. I have been a customer of Green smoke
for almost 9yrs. But when they changed their product i started looking for
a new source.  I am very happy i did.  Magic mist is a great product.
Their customer service is great.  Looking forward to along relationship.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items