Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Renewed Order April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne Flynn from Laurel, MT United States  
As always the staff is willing to be of service and answer questions or concerns.  Shipments are quick and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE VERY BEST April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
What can I saw, nothing can describe how wonderful your services really are.  Everything you do is amazing.  
Thank you Guys,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stopped smoking April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coatesville, PA United States  
Ecig replaced my eon smoke  these are so much better. Started smoking along with these, after years of smoking stopped smoking, an have gone from 24 grams down to 6. I failed with patch, gum, but these worked. Customer service is fantastic. TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joan Stuhr April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Stuhr from Myrtle Creek, OR United States  
Magic Mist is a worry free company. I can't say that about other companies. Thank you for taking such good care of me...They even caught a mistake I made. I use the Mirage cartridges. A certain strength, and caught it and they actually called me!! Doesn't get any better than that

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Stewart from Cadiz, OH United States  
I am very happy with the cartridges I got from The Magic Mist. Good flavor and they last longer than the ones from V2. I will be making another order in a couple of weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aer cartridges for my e-cig April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Hemet, CA United States  
I have been a customer for  about 6 months, and I am extremely happy with Magic Mist's products and customer service. On my Dec. 24th order #104054, I had trouble with my password and when my new password was accepted, I placed the order without realizing that the cartridges I ordered reset to the X-High 24 mg instead of the High, 18 mg that I wanted. I emailed customer service the same day I ordered them and they had not been shipped yet, so I was able to have them exchanged for the correct ones. 5 days later I received  the High 18 mg cartridges. I will continue to be a very satisfied customer. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist tobacco flavor March 28, 2018
Reviewer: David Richards from Culver City, CA United States  
Magic Mist tobacco flavor is the only flavor that isn't too sweet for me.Just the right flavor for me. Also, other vapors smell like rotten tobacco. My wife can't stand how other vapors smells up the house. Never a problem with Magic Mist tobacco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always fast and easy to order March 27, 2018
Reviewer: gloria thorn from vaughn, WA United States  
Always fast and easy to order, and always gets to me fast.very happy with this site and products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartilages March 27, 2018
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
Quick delivery. Great taste. Consistent quality. Great customer service. Best price around. I’ve checked!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston  
I am hooked! I've tried many brands, hands down Magic mist is number 1. I get menthol and tobacco Geneva cartridges and I'm always satisfied. If i run into a problem, they fix it asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items