WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this product! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Shirley from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Really love this product! It's much cheaper, lasts a lot longer, and the liquid doesn't run out of the tube like the Ciro cartridges. Service is prompt and I like that I have been able to go down to a low nicotine level with the goal to be able to go to zero nicotine. I still want the smoking experience without the nicotine messing with my thyroid issue. Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good transaction July 26, 2018
Reviewer: marv from Fountain, CO United States  
everything went really well with order and specific needs I had expressed, plus shipping was super. Would reorder without hesitation..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn from Justin, TX United States  
I can usually make one of the cartridges last for several days to a week, which saves a ton of money and makes me very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mix and match July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn  
Have tried many different products. Have mixed ecigs cartidges because of their great flavor and Magic Mist batteries for their hardiness; they last forever. They are also lighter to hold than other batteries. This combo took time to find but  I'm happy with it and  will not change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the flavor July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Torres from pembroke pines, FL United States  
I'm new to vaping and used to buy Vuse Ciro. I started buying the Magic Mist Bristol and totally love the flavor. Customer service is excellent and deliveries are fast.  Was never a real smoker but like to relax with vaping and found the right flavor with Bristol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Rewards is a Real Plus! July 5, 2018
Reviewer: S. D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Have been shopping with this entity for over seven years and have yet to have any problems with this product and always have timely arrival. Now they are offering the rewards system and it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pefect. July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from crestwood, IL United States  
Perfect. I have no complaints. Nothing but satisfied, always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from Meadville, PA United States  
Orders are filled very quickly.  On my last order there were 2 similar items, one that wasn't listed online.  They sent what I ordered and also a sample of the second product to give me a choice for my next order.   That is excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely the best customer service July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Rochelle Park, NJ United States  
I have never  seen customer service quite like this, you guys are fantastic!  Thank you for letting me know I had redeemable credits that allowed me to place my current order.  You are outstanding in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVOD Tank July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Steel is best and easy to see contence

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items