WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy September 15, 2016
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Your stuff is good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
verry good September 15, 2016
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy with the juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to Blu cartridges. September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Renee McMullen from Wildomar, CA United States  
I used Blu cartridges for 2 years, then suddenly they discontinued the cartridges.  I did not like the tanks.  So I searched for an alternative and found Magic Mist.  Although the flavor is different and I just need to get used to them, the price is great and the shipping is soo fast.  I could not believe it.  They even called me to confirm some of the items I ordered to make sure that's what I wanted.  Great customer Service.  I am very happy with my Blu compatible cartridges from Magic Mist..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liquid September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Great product I won't buy from anyone else.

Always fast shipping.
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Thelma Bartolomeo from Girard, OH United States  
Service is very fast coming through the mail! Was hoping to get a flavor sample! You spoiled me the first time with samples. Over all I'm pretty sold keep me updated on sales&scorpions please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars with a Caveat September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Osborn from Austin, TX United States  
Truly, Magic Mist's tobacco flavor is the top of the line.  It's the only liquid I've found in my three years of vaping that doesn't taste like I'm smoking a bottle of pancake syrup.  It's unique, tasty, produces a great vapor, and is incredibly affordable.  

My only complaint would be that, occasionally, it has been known to be a little too sweet.  Other than that, it's absolute vapor gold.  Buy it, love it.  You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Great product, service and price.  Very happy with the cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges September 12, 2016
Reviewer: William L. from Castleton, VT United States  
I gave them 4 stars. I think they are average to what is available locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid September 12, 2016
Reviewer: William L. from Castleton, VT United States  
Like it much better than any I can get locally. The online price also beats any local retailers.. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver battery September 12, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Excellent!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items