Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Dalene Heaton from Rayland, OH United States  
Money saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Dalene Heaton from Rayland, OH United States  
Great money saver, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Gardner from Brooklyn Park, MD United States  
This liquid has the best taste and the shipping and customer support is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Cartridges June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best menthol taste that I have found in an e-cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality June 10, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Consistent great quality and taste. Long lasting and great value. Always fast shipping and excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges June 10, 2016
Reviewer: laurie spargur from red wing, MN United States  
tried other competitors brands but like yours better and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
generic ecigs June 9, 2016
Reviewer: KaTIE LEMLY from LEXINGTON, NC United States  
My service with magic mist has been great, I have even had a real person when there has been a problem with my order..You cannot say that about other companies...I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST CARTS ONLINE June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
The products sold on Magic Mist are not just excellent but they hold up to much higher standards than carts from other countries. MagicMist sells only products from USA and truly care about what goes in them and how well they work. Never any problems with these upscale products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very long lasting June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Battle from Katy, TX United States  
Like the look and find the battery last for a much longer time than Blu. Just need a wider selection of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS WAS A FIRST FOR ME June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
Normally get prefilled carts and never use juice but I decided to give this one a try and I am so glad that I did. I can honestly say I would vape the tobacco flavored juice from MagicMist because it truly tastes like tobacco. None of the others online I have tried can live up to this and its not even expensive Another winner from MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items