WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to 808D BLANK Clearomizers - Vertigo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Hogge from Soledad, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Elliot McDonell from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2017
Reviewer: elizabeth rice from Orange, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are my favorite clearomizers to use! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn from Eden, NY United States  
I have used different cI have used different clearomizers but I think these are the best !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomizer blank July 10, 2017
Reviewer: brian lunceford from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
smokes ok but tends to leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearomizer works ok. January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Vivian Holmes from Kansas City, MO United States  
I get the throat hit and the vapor on these clearomizers that I need. The only problem I am having is it seems to take 15 - 20 minutes for the cotton to absorb the juice after 5 draws.

Still trying to figure it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wear out extremely quick December 5, 2016
Reviewer: rettjs01 from Pawnee, IN  
These work great, but are basically disposable after a refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it with V2 batteries. March 8, 2016
Reviewer: KP from Oxford, NC United States  
V2 is the only battery I've tried, and it works great.  Good hit, vapes thoroughly, easy to fill, easy to clean.  If you're looking for something to walk around holding in your teeth, then this is probably not for you.  If you take a few hits and drop it back in your pocket like I do it is an awesome alternative.  I've yet to try one that didn't vape well or had any function or leaking problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not my style October 20, 2015
Reviewer: EJ from NORTH VERNON, IN United States  
I absolutely love TMM and all the V2 compatible products and the E liquids that I've tried. Customer service is the best and their processing and shipping time is literally 10 days faster than the V2 company. I was so happy to finally see a TMM version of the V2 Ex Blank arrive!

I realized the mouth piece was metal, which I don't like at all. However, I went ahead and ordered it just as a test, hoping I could modify this unappealing feature by replacing it with a more tooth-friendly plastic mouthpiece from the V2 version. Nope! So this one isn't for me.

However.... If you aren't partial to a plastic mouthpiece only like I am, I highly recommend it. The Magic Mist clearomizer is more heavy duty, holds more E liquid than the V2, and has a much cleaner appearance as well. The vape chamber rises above the liquid chamber a little under half an inch, which makes it less likely that the liquid will end up inside of it when filling, always a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?