Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with Blu-cigs cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist batteries April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Frederick from Kimball, MI United States  
The life of the battery is amazing it lasts almost all day. I  wish it was a little shorter but not a big deal. I have the blu batteries to so I was trying to compare them and there isn't much difference in the vapor they produce, but I can't quiet put my finger on why maybe it's the differnce in
Length but it seems that the blus vap is just slightly thicker but not buy much it might even be that I'm just more used to the blu in anyway  I think it is a great product and I will continue to use the batteries they certainly put blu batteries life span to shame.  NICE JOB MAGIC MIST.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue compatible battery February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Traci Marshall from Gadsden, AL United States  
It light is  red not blue is why I gave 4 stars. Was lil disappointed. I ordered the black but you called and said if I'd take white or silver you'd send me a complimentary black one as soon as they came in stock. Haven't received it yet. But, it holds a good charge and works good. I will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it works November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KYLE, TX United States  
the batteries work with the blu ecigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Blu Compatible November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
Batteries are good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges compatible blu cigs July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Great product!  Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product but cannot recharge them on blu charg January 28, 2016
Reviewer: constance stern from east chatham, NY United States  
Love the look and feel of the batteries. The cartridges have always tasted better than the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu-cig compatible batteries January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Ohlsson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
After Blu-cig discontinued the product I loved, I felt they left me high and dry. I'm thankful that Magic Mist provides compatible batteries for the cartridges I have left.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent batteries September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Annie Josefsen from Dallas, TX  
I have had problems with the new blu batteries.  These batteries are fantastic and fit perfectly with the Blu plus tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist battery compatible w/blu-cigs August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sue King from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I had a very pleasant experience.  My order came as promised and it was just what I wanted.

I will continue to place my needs through you.

Thank.
Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peachtree City, GA United States  
Great battery, seems to be lasting all day, and for a change it is white!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items